First Name Last Name Email Title
Schrell Atkinson Schrell.Atkinson@houstonisd.org First Grade
Claudia Atondo-Kanzig CATONDO@houstonisd.org Kindergarten Dual Language
LaTricia Bailey LaTricia.Bailey@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Karen Beal KBEAL1@houstonisd.org First Grade
Ellisa Bray Ellisa.Bray@houstonisd.org Fifth Grade
Natalie Brizuela natalie.brizuela@houstonisd.org Fifth Grade
Lisa Burnside LBURNSID@houstonisd.org P.E.
Lisa Campbell LCAMPBE1@houstonisd.org Librarian
Milly Chacko MCHACKO@houstonisd.org Intervention
Michelle Chan MCHAN2@houstonisd.org Hourly Teacher
Gina Colion GCOLIONH@houstonisd.org Principal
Arcelia Diaz ADIAZ4@houstonisd.org 4th/5th Grade Dual Language
Emily Flanagan EFLANAGA@houstonisd.org Kindergarten
Ivy Foster ivy.foster@houstonisd.org SLC-Alt
Katherine Fuchs Katherine.Fuchs@houstonisd.org TREK
Melsi Gonsalez melisi.gonsalez@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Tangulla Harrell tharrell@houstonisd.org Reading Specialist
Phantaja Hoskins phantaja.hoskins@houstonisd.org Pre-Kindergarten
Sandra Hypolite SHYPOLIT@houstonisd.org Pre-Kindergarten
Rifat Izfar RIZFAR1@houstonisd.org Fourth Grade
Meghan Logue MLOGUE@houstonisd.org Third Grade
Michal Lutfak MLUTFAK@houstonisd.org Second Grade
Jennifer Lyle JLYLE1@houstonisd.org 3rd Grade
Maria Manzanares MMANZAN2@houstonisd.org 1st grade Dual Language
Yanira Mata yanira.mata@houstonisd.org 3rd Dual Language
Lashawn McDonald LMCDONA2@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 10M
Marcella Melancon MMELANCO@houstonisd.org Kindergarten
Madeleine Moses MMOSES3@houstonisd.org Second Grade
Krystal Norman KNORMAN2@houstonisd.org Fifth Grade
Vanity Olvera VOLVERA@houstonisd.org Second Grade
Zuzanna Pater zuzanna.pater@houstonisd.org Kindergarten
Todd Paulus TPAULUS@houstonisd.org Magnet Coordinator
Fausta Ramirez FRAMIRE1@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 10M
Juan Restrepo Juan.Restrepo@houstonisd.org Second Grade Dual Language
Daphne Richard DRICHAR3@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep-11M
Marla Roberson MROBERSO@houstonisd.org Art
Claudette Ronan-Elegbede CRONAN@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Maria Santiago maria.santiago@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Karen Schwartz karen.schwartz@houstonisd.org Fourth Grade
Jackeline Vanegas JVANEGAS@houstonisd.org ES 12M
Edith Varela EVARELA@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Trevor Young Trevor.Young@houstonisd.org Counselor
Khiabett Alvarez khiabet.alvarez@houstonisd.org Kindergarten
Ismael Garza igarza5@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal
Micheline Tsambou micheline,tsambou@houstonisd.org Nurse
Patricia Gonzalez pgonzal8@houstonisd.org Pre-Kindergarten
Kelci Gabriel kgabriel@houstonisd.org First Grade
Tamseela Ulhaque tulhaque@houstonisd.org First Grade
Hailey Lewis hailey.lewis@houstonisd.org Second Grade
Sheyla Castelan sheyla.castelan@houstonisd.org Third Grade
Nicole Kohn nicole.kohn@houstonisd.org Third Grade
Rosa Edwards-Harris rosa.edwardsharris@houstonisd.org Fourth Grade
Jonathan Legrand jonathan.legrand@houstonisd.org Fourth Grade
Tiffany Harris tharri20@houstonisd.org Fifth Grade
Philip Arismendi philip.arismendi@houstonisd.org Fifth Grade Dual Language
Rosario Iglesias rosario.iglesias@houstonisd.org Fifth Grade Dual Language
Irma Gonzalez irma.gonzalez@houstonisd.org STEAM
Gloria Martinez gloria.martinez@houstonisd.org Music
Dawn Woodard dawn.wooodard@houstonisd.org Special Education Resource
Diane Bissell dbissell@houstonisd.org Intervention
Deirdre Guidry dguidry@houstonisd.org Special Education Chair