First Name Last Name Email Title
Schrell Atkinson Schrell.Atkinson@houstonisd.org First Grade
Claudia Atondo-Kanzig CATONDO@houstonisd.org Kindergarten Dual Language
LaTricia Bailey LaTricia.Bailey@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Karen Beal KBEAL1@houstonisd.org First Grade
Janetta Brady JBRADY@houstonisd.org Math Specialist
Ellisa Bray Ellisa.Bray@houstonisd.org Fifth Grade
Natalie Brizuel natalie.brizuela@houstonisd.org Fifth Grade
Lisa Burnside LBURNSID@houstonisd.org First Grade
Lisa Campbell LCAMPBE1@houstonisd.org Librarian
Milly Chacko MCHACKO@houstonisd.org Jet Pack
Michelle Chan MCHAN2@houstonisd.org Hourly Teacher
Gina Colion GCOLIONH@houstonisd.org Principal
Yessica Conner yessica.connor@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Arcelia Diaz ADIAZ4@houstonisd.org 4th/5th Grade Dual Language
Emily Flanagan EFLANAGA@houstonisd.org Pre-Kindergarten
Ivy Foster ivy.foster@houstonisd.org SLC-Alt
Katherine Fuchs Katherine.Fuchs@houstonisd.org TREK
Ashley Galloway ashley.galloway@houstonisd.org Resource
Melsi Gonsalez melisi.gonsalez@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Amy Gordon AGORDON6@houstonisd.org First Grade
Morgan Greco MGRECO@houstonisd.org Hourly Teacher
Tangulla Harrell tharrell@houstonisd.org Reading Specialist
Pamela Hinsey PHINSEY@houstonisd.org Fourth Grade
Mickalle Hoevelman MHOEVEL1@houstonisd.org Music
Phantaja Hoskins phantaja.hoskins@houstonisd.org Third Grade
Sandra Hypolite SHYPOLIT@houstonisd.org Pre-Kindergarten
Rifat Izfar RIZFAR1@houstonisd.org Fourth Grade
Meghan Logue MLOGUE@houstonisd.org Third Grade
Michal Lutfak MLUTFAK@houstonisd.org ESL Elementary
Jennifer Lyle JLYLE1@houstonisd.org 3rd Grade
Maria Manzanares MMANZAN2@houstonisd.org 1st grade Dual Language
Yanira Mata yanira.mata@houstonisd.org 3rd Dual Language
Lashawn McDonald LMCDONA2@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 10M
Marcella Melancon MMELANCO@houstonisd.org Kindergarten
Madeleine Moses MMOSES3@houstonisd.org Second Grade
Krystal Norman KNORMAN2@houstonisd.org Fifth Grade
Vanity Olvera VOLVERA@houstonisd.org Second Grade
Rosalinda Pallares rosalinda.pallares@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 10M
Kate Patel Kate.Patel@houstonisd.org 3rd Grade
Zuzanna Pater zuzanna.pater@houstonisd.org Kindergarten
Todd Paulus TPAULUS@houstonisd.org Magnet Coordinator
Terri Pavlich TPAVLICH@houstonisd.org STEAM Lab
Fausta Ramirez FRAMIRE1@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 10M
Jorge Ramos JRAMOS16@houstonisd.org 4th/5th Grade Dual Language
Juan Restrepo Juan.Restrepo@houstonisd.org Second Grade Dual Language
Daphne Richard DRICHAR3@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep-11M
Marla Roberson MROBERSO@houstonisd.org Art
Jeanette Roetzel JROETZEL@houstonisd.org 2nd Grade
Claudette Ronan-Elegbede CRONAN@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Maria Santiago maria.santiago@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Karen Schwartz karen.schwartz@houstonisd.org Fourth Grade
Audrey St Germain ASTGERMA@houstonisd.org Kindergarten
Evan St Germain ESTGERMA@houstonisd.org Physical Education
Jackeline Vanegas JVANEGAS@houstonisd.org ES 12M
Edith Varela EVARELA@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Brianna Wheelock BWHEELOC@houstonisd.org Fourth Grade
Margo White Margo.White@houstonisd.org Pre-K
Sally Wickers SWICKERS@houstonisd.org Special Education Chairperson
Trevor Young Trevor.Young@houstonisd.org Counselor
Khiabett Alvarez khiabet.alvarez@houstonisd.org Kindergarten
Laura Tipton ltipton1@houstonisd.org Fifth Grade