First Name Last Name Email Title
Jessica Berry Jessica.Berry@houstonisd.org Principal
Khiabett Alvarez khiabet.alvarez@houstonisd.org Kindergarten
Philip Arismendi philip.arismendi@houstonisd.org Fifth Grade Dual Language
Schrell Atkinson Schrell.Atkinson@houstonisd.org First Grade
LaTricia Bailey LaTricia.Bailey@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Karen Beal KBEAL1@houstonisd.org First Grade
Natalie Brizuela natalie.brizuela@houstonisd.org Fifth Grade
Lisa Burnside LBURNSID@houstonisd.org P.E.
Lisa Campbell LCAMPBE1@houstonisd.org Librarian
Sheyla Castelan sheyla.castelan@houstonisd.org Third Grade
Michelle Chan MCHAN2@houstonisd.org Hourly Teacher
Arcelia Diaz ADIAZ4@houstonisd.org 4th/5th Grade Dual Language
Rosa Edwards-Harris rosa.edwardsharris@houstonisd.org Fourth Grade
Emily Flanagan EFLANAGA@houstonisd.org Kindergarten
Kelci Gabriel kgabriel@houstonisd.org First Grade
Ismael Garza igarza5@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal
Melsi Gonsalez melisi.gonsalez@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Patricia Gonzalez pgonzal8@houstonisd.org Pre-Kindergarten
Deirdre Guidry dguidry@houstonisd.org Special Education Chair
Tangulla Harrell tharrell@houstonisd.org Reading Specialist
Tiffany Harris tharri20@houstonisd.org Fifth Grade
Phantaja Hoskins phantaja.hoskins@houstonisd.org Pre-Kindergarten
Sandra Hypolite SHYPOLIT@houstonisd.org Pre-Kindergarten
Rosario Iglesias rosario.iglesias@houstonisd.org Fifth Grade Dual Language
Rifat Izfar RIZFAR1@houstonisd.org Fourth Grade
Nicole Kohn nicole.kohn@houstonisd.org Third Grade
Hailey Lewis hailey.lewis@houstonisd.org Second Grade
Meghan Logue MLOGUE@houstonisd.org Third Grade
Michal Lutfak MLUTFAK@houstonisd.org Second Grade
Maria Manzanares MMANZAN2@houstonisd.org 1st grade Dual Language
Gloria Martinez gloria.martinez@houstonisd.org Music
Yanira Mata yanira.mata@houstonisd.org 3rd Dual Language
Lashawn McDonald LMCDONA2@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 10M
Marcella Melancon MMELANCO@houstonisd.org Kindergarten
Madeleine Moses MMOSES3@houstonisd.org Second Grade
Krystal Norman KNORMAN2@houstonisd.org Fifth Grade
Vanity Olvera VOLVERA@houstonisd.org Second Grade
Zuzanna Pater zuzanna.pater@houstonisd.org Kindergarten
Mario Perez Mario.Perez@houstonisd.org Wraparound Specialist
Juan Restrepo Juan.Restrepo@houstonisd.org Second Grade Dual Language
Daphne Richard DRICHAR3@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep-11M
Marla Roberson MROBERSO@houstonisd.org Art
Maria Santiago maria.santiago@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Karen Schwartz karen.schwartz@houstonisd.org Fourth Grade
Micheline Tsambou micheline,tsambou@houstonisd.org Nurse
Tamseela Ulhaque tulhaque@houstonisd.org First Grade
Jackeline Vanegas JVANEGAS@houstonisd.org ES 12M
Edith Varela EVARELA@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Dawn Woodard dawn.wooodard@houstonisd.org Special Education Resource