Faculty and Staff Directory

FirstName Last Name Email Job Title
Lori Frodine lfrodine@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Ona Adair oadair@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Gretchen Alcover galcover@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Luz Alfaro-Lopez lalfarol@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Cecilia Allen callen1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Charles Bardin cbardin@houstonisd.org Tchr, Music, Elementary
Katherine Bascom kalcover@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Kawanza Basden kawanza.basden@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Mireille Batoum mbatoum@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Nicole Benjamin nbenjam2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Elizabeth Benne ebenne@houstonisd.org Tchr, Music, Elementary
Chaselvette Benton cbenton@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Bryan Berry bberry1@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst Elem 12M
Michelle Berry ava.haynesberry@houstonisd.org Tchr, Music, Elementary
Helen Brook hbrook@houstonisd.org Coord, Title I (RT)
Lauren Campbell lcampbe5@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Leonard Campbell lcampbe3@houstonisd.org Lecturer, Hrly - Degreed
Susan Carlock scarlock@houstonisd.org Counselor
Jillian Carpenter jcarpen6@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Phebe Chen pchen@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Resource
Mary Coleman mcolema5@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Elia De Luna edeluna@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 10M
Marilyn Delbosque mdelbosq@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Rachel Derong rachel.jones@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Julie Dickinson jdickin1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Art