Faculty and Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Job Title
Chavis Mitchell CMITCHE7@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Ona Adair oadair@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Gretchen Alcover galcover@houstonisd.org Teacher, Fourth Grade
Luz Alfaro-Lopez lalfarol@houstonisd.org Teacher, Bilingual
Cecilia Allen callen1@houstonisd.org Teacher, Bilingual
Tequelia Armstrong tequelia.armstrong@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant - 10M
Katherine Bascom kalcover@houstonisd.org Teacher, Bilingual
Kawanza Basden kawanza.basden@houstonisd.org Teacher, Second Grade
Nicole Benjamin nbenjam2@houstonisd.org Teacher, Third Grade
Elizabeth Benne ebenne@houstonisd.org Teacher, Music, Elementary
Carla Bennett CMOORE18@houstonisd.org Teacher, Fifth Grade
Chaselvette Benton cbenton@houstonisd.org Teacher, Pre-Kindergarten
Bryan Berry bberry1@houstonisd.org Principal, Assistant Elementary 12M
Michelle Berry ava.haynesberry@houstonisd.org Teacher, Music, Elementary
Jodi Buck jodi.buck@houstonisd.org Teacher, Second Grade
Leonard Campbell lcampbe3@houstonisd.org Lecturer, Hrly - Degreed
Susan Carlock scarlock@houstonisd.org Counselor
Jillian Carpenter jcarpen6@houstonisd.org Teacher, Fourth Grade
Dixia Castillo dcastil1@houstonisd.org Teacher, Kindergarten
Phebe Chen pchen@houstonisd.org Teacher, Special Ed Resource
Mary Coleman mcolema5@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Monica De Luna edeluna@houstonisd.org General Clerk III, 11M
Lane Depue lane.depue@houstonisd.org Teacher, Third Grade
Julie Dickinson jdickin1@houstonisd.org Teacher, Art
Ryan Dilbert Ryan.Dilbert@houstonisd.org Teacher, Fourth Grade