Meeting Dates

  • DATE: May 4, 2021

    TIME: 3:05 PM

    LOCATION:Virtual

    Comments (-1)
  • DATE: February 9, 2021

    TIME: 3:05 PM

    LOCATION:Virtual

    Comments (-1)
  • DATE: November 10, 2020

    TIME: 3:05PM

    LOCATION:Virtual

    Comments (-1)
  • DATE: September 22, 2020

    TIME: 3:05PM

    LOCATION:Virtual

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Position
Cecilia Allen 4th Grade Classroom Teacher callen1@houstonisd.org
Beth Benne Classroom Teacher ebenne@houstonisd.org
Bryan Berry Assistant Principal bberry1@houstonisd.org
Susan Carlock School-based Staff scarlock@houstonisd.org
Phebe Chen Special Education Staff pchen@houstonisd.org
Leslie Hokanson School Based Staff leslie.hokanson@houstonisd.org
Tasha James Parent
Chavis Mitchell Principal cmitche7@houstonisd.org
Lisa Parasram Kinder Classroom Teacher lparasra@houstonisd.org
Karen Picket Community Member
Priscilla Quiocho 5th Grade Classroom Teacher pquiocho@houstonisd.org
Nimci Saravia 2nd Grade Classroom Teacher nsaravia@houstonisd.org
Desiree Slack Non-Instructional Staff dslack@houstonisd.org
Eunice Terry 3rd Grade Classroom Teacher eterry1@houstonisd.org

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes