Meeting Dates

  • Friday, Sept. 25, 2020


        Time: 2:30-3:30pm

        Location: Zoom

        Room: Zoom

    Comments (-1)
  • Tuesday, December 8, 2020


        Time: 2:00 - 3:00pm

        Location: ZOOM

        Room: ZOOM

    Comments (-1)
  • Wednesday, February 24, 2020


        Time: 2:00 - 3:00pm

        Location: ZOOM

        Room: ZOOM

    Comments (-1)
  •   Thursday, June 10, 2020


        Time: 2:00 - 3:00pm

        Location: ZOOM

        Room: ZOOM

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

First Last Email Title
Lily Rincon lrincon1@houstonisd.org Principal
Lindsey Johnson Lindsey.Johnson@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal
Celeste Jimemez cjimenez2@houstonisd.org Teacher Specialist
Valerie Armendariz Valerie.Armendariz@houstonisd.org Teacher
Heather Land hland@houstonisd.org Interventionist
Magine Fernandez MFERNAND@houstonisd.org Admin. Assistant
Kimberly Hendrick kimberly.hendrick@houstonpolice.org Community Member
Linda Gonzales Linda.Gonzales@houstonisd.org SPED Professional Staff
Dulce Zamarron Dulce.ZamarronMartinez@houstonisd.org Professional Staff
Omar Ruiz ORUIZ@houstonisd.org Professinal Staff
Alex Perez Parent

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes