Meeting Dates

  • September 11, 2019

    November 6, 2019

     February 5, 2020

     May 6, 2020

    Comments (-1)
  •  

        Time: 3:30-4:30

        Location: Jefferson Elementary

        Room: Room 6

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Title Email
Lilly Rincon Principal lrincon1@houstonisd.org
Erica Gil Assistant Principal egil@houstonisd.org
Marina Math Teacher Specialist mmath@houstonisd.org
Marijou Paragas Special education chair/teacher mparagas@houstonisd.org
Shelley Genovese Teacher sgenoves@houstonisd.org
Danielle Howard teacher dhoward9@houstonisd.org
Valerie Armendariz Teacher valerie.armendariz@houstonisd.org
Heather Land Interventionist hland@houstonisd.org
Magine Fernandez Administrative assistant mfenand@houstonisd.org
Michelle Middleton Wraparound Resource Specialist michelle.middleton@houstonisd.org
Kimberly Hendrick Community Member kimberly.kendrick@houstonpolice.org
Alex Perez Business Partner toma1969@hotmail.com

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes