Meeting Dates

  • September 25, 2020

       


        Time: 2:30-3:30pm

        Location: Zoom

        Room: Zoom

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

First Last Email Title
Lily Rincon lrincon1@houstonisd.org Principal
Lindsey Johnson Lindsey.Johnson@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal
Celeste Jimemez cjimenez2@houstonisd.org Teacher Specialist
Marijou Paragas MPARAGAS@houstonisd.org Special Ed
Shelly Genovese sgenovese@houstonisd.org Teacher
Danielle Howard dhoward9@houstonisd.org Teacher
Valerie Armendariz Valerie.Armendariz@houstonisd.org Teacher
Heather Land hland@houstonisd.org Interventionist
Magine Fernandez MFERNAND@houstonisd.org Admin. Assistant
Michelle Middleton michelle.middleton@houstonisd.org Wraparound Specialist
Kimberly Hendrick kimberly.hendrick@houstonpolice.org Community Member
Adonis Mercado Business Partener/ABC Dental

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes