Meeting Dates

  • September 11, 2019

    November 6, 2019

    March  6, 2020

    May 6, 2020

    Comments (-1)
  •  

        Time: 3:30-4:30

        Location: Jefferson Elementary

        Room: Room 6

    Comments (-1)

SDMC Members

First Name Last Name Email Title
LilLy Rincon lrincon1@houstonisd.org Principal
Erica Gil egil@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal
Marina Math mmath@houstonisd.org Teacher Specialist
Marijou Paragas mparagas@houstonisd.org Special Education Chair/Teacher
Shelley Genovese sgenoves@houstonisd.org Teacher
Danielle Howard dhoward9@houstonisd.org Teacher
Valerie Armendariz valerie.armendariz@houstonisd.org Teacher
Heather Land hland@houstonisd.org Interventionist
Magine Fernandez mfernand@houstonisd.org Administrative Assistant
Michelle Middleton michelle.middleton@houstonisd.org Wraparound Resource Specialist
Kimberly Hendrick kimberly.hendrick@houstonpolice.org Community Member
Adonis Mercado Business Partner ABC Dental

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes