Meeting Dates

  • September 18, 2023

    November 30, 2023

    February 26, 2024

    May 6, 2024

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Email Title
Blanca Cuellar bcuellar@houstonisd.org Professional Staff - Teacher
Kelley Curry kcurry@houstonisd.org Professional Staff - Other
Smita Ghosh sghosh@houstonisd.org Professional Staff - Other
Felicia Johnson fjohnso6@houstonisd.org Professional Staff - Teacher
EriKa Kalsi Erika.Kalsi@houstonisd.org Professional Staff - Special Ed
Diana Madrigal Zumaya dyana2876@yahoo.com Parent
Jeannett Martinez jeanette.martinez@houstonisd.org Professional Staff - Teacher
Wendy Pineda Wendy.Pineda@houstonisd.org Principal
Sarai Solis Gonzalez sarai.solisgonzalez@houstonisd.org Non-Instructional Employee
Ruth Sorto Business Representative
Christine Villanueva cvillan1@houstonisd.org Professional Staff - Teacher
Oralia Villanueva Oralia.Villanueva@houstonisd.org Professional Staff - Other
Laiza Villata laiza.villata@houstontx.gov Community Member

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes