southmayd Sandra Cisneros
Principal
scisner1@houstonisd.org

southmayd Amanda Johnson
Assistant Principal
ajohns55@houstonisd.org

southmayd Maribel Oropeza
Teacher Specialist
moropeza@houstonisd.org

southmayd Smita Ghosh
Math Interventionist
sghosh@houstonisd.org

southmayd Nancy Wallace
Pre-K Regular
Nancy.Wallace@houstonisd.org

southmayd Raquel Villasana
Kindergarten Regular
rvillasa@houstonisd.org

southmayd Cynthia Garcia
Pre-K and Kindergarten Bilingual
Cynthia.Garcia2@houstonisd.org

southmayd Christine Villanueva
3rd Grade Regular
cvillan1@houstonisd.org

southmayd Gilda Barraza
First Grade Bilingual
gbarraza@houstonisd.org

southmayd Felicia Johnson
First Grade Regular
fjohnso6@houstonisd.org

southmayd Claire McGee
First Grade Regular
cmcgee1@houstonisd.org

southmayd Jeannett Martinez
2nd Grade Bilingual
Jeannett.Martinez@houstonisd.org

southmayd Roberto Rojas
3rd Grade Regular
rrojas@houstonisd.org

southmayd Lourdes Salinas
2nd Grade Regular
lsalina5@houstonisd.org

southmayd Nora Munoz
3rd Grade Bilingual
Nora.Munoz@houstonisd.org

southmayd Vanessa Orozco
3rd Grade Bilingual
vorozco@houstonisd.org

southmayd Rickey Donato
4th Grade Regular
rdonato1@houstonisd.org

southmayd Gina Rodriguez
4th Grade Regular
grodrig1@houstonisd.org

southmayd Evelyn Duarte
4th Grade Bilingual
Evelyn.Duarte@houstonisd.org

southmayd Evelyn Gudiel
4th Grade Bilingual
egudiel@houstonisd.org

southmayd Kandee Lacey
5th Grade Math
klacey@houstonisd.org

southmayd Estela Blair
5th Grade Science
eblair1@houstonisd.org

southmayd Blanca Cuellar
5th Grade Reading
bcuellar@houstonisd.org

southmayd Edith Cruz
Technology
ecruz3@houstonisd.org

southmayd Angel Martinez
Physical Education
amarti11@houstonisd.org

southmayd Brigitte Summerlin
Library
bsummerl@houstonisd.org

southmayd Erika Kalsi
Special Ed Chair / Special Ed Resource
Erika.Kalsi@houstonisd.org

southmayd Amanda Cormier
Special Ed Resource
Amanda.Cormier@houstonisd.org

southmayd Tonya Middleton
Special Ed - Structured Learning Classroom (SLC)
Tonya.Middleton@houstonisd.org

southmayd Jordan Shamma
Special Ed - Skills for Living and Learning (SLL)
Jordan.Shamma@houstonisd.org

southmayd Cristina Escamilla
Teacher Assistant
cescami1@houstonisd.org

southmayd Cynthia Williams
Teacher Assistant
cwilli78@houstonisd.org

southmayd Martha Alvarado
Teacher Assistant, Special Ed SLL
malvar14@houstonisd.org

southmayd Betty Steadham
Teacher Assistant, Special Ed SLC
Betty.Steadham@houstonisd.org

southmayd Kelley Curry
Nurse
kcurry@houstonisd.org

southmayd Martha Guzman
Secretary
mguzman2@houstonisd.org

southmayd Melinda Guzman
Front Desk / LEP Clerk / Records
mguzma12@houstonisd.org

southmayd Maria Artiga
Registrar / Attendance
Maria.Artiga@houstonisd.org

southmayd Estefanita Cantu Saldivar
Office Clerk
Estefanita.Saldivar@houstonisd.org

southmayd Oralia Villanueva
Wraparound Specialist
oralia.villanueva@houstonisd.org

southmayd Melissa Guzman
Office Clerk
Melissa.Guzman@houstonisd.org

southmayd Brenda Rivas
Teacher Assistant, Special Ed SLC
Brenda.Rivas@houstonisd.org

southmayd Ernest Bottlinger
Music
Ernest.Bottlinger

southmayd Daniel Perez
Teacher Assistant, Special Ed SLC
Daniel.PerezJr@houstonisd.org