southmayd Sandra Cisneros
Principal
scisner1@houstonisd.org

southmayd Annel Monreal
Assistant Principal / Formative Assessment Coordinator
amonreal@houstonisd.org

southmayd Maribel Oropeza
Teacher Specialist/IAT Coordinator
moropeza@houstonisd.org

southmayd Smita Ghosh
Math Interventionist
sghosh@houstonisd.org

southmayd Nancy Wallace
Pre-K and Kinder Regular
Nancy.Wallace@houstonisd.org

southmayd Bertha Campos
Pre-K Bilingual
bcampos@houstonisd.org

southmayd Raquel Villasana
Pre-K Regular
rvillasa@houstonisd.org

southmayd Cynthia Garcia
Kindergarten Bilingual
Cynthia.Garcia2@houstonisd.org

southmayd Christine Villanueva
Kindergarten Regular
cvillan1@houstonisd.org

southmayd Gilda Barraza
First Grade Bilingual
gbarraza@houstonisd.org

southmayd Felicia Johnson
First Grade Regular
fjohnso6@houstonisd.org

southmayd Claire McGee
First Grade Regular
cmcgee1@houstonisd.org

southmayd Jeannett Martinez
2nd Grade Bilingual, Math and Science
Jeannett.Martinez@houstonisd.org

southmayd Roberto Rojas
2nd Grade Bilingual, Reading and Social Studies
rrojas@houstonisd.org

southmayd Sylvia Mardis
2nd Grade Regular, Reading and Social Studies
Sylvia.Hernandez@houstonisd.org

southmayd Lourdes Salinas
2nd Grade Regular, Math and Science
lsalina5@houstonisd.org

southmayd Nora Munoz
3rd Grade Bilingual, Reading and Social Studies
Nora.Munoz@houstonisd.org

southmayd Vanessa Orozco
3rd Grade Bilingual, Math and Science
vorozco@houstonisd.org

southmayd Rickey Donato
3rd Grade Regular, Math and Science
rdonato1@houstonisd.org

southmayd Gina Rodriguez
3rd Grade Regular, Reading and Social Studies
grodrig1@houstonisd.org

southmayd Evelyn Duarte
4th Grade Bilingual, Reading and Social Studies
Evelyn.Duarte@houstonisd.org

southmayd Evelyn Gudiel
4th Grade Bilingual, Math and Science
egudiel@houstonisd.org

southmayd Melba Giles-Brooks
4th Grade Regular, Reading and Social Studies
mgiles1@houstonisd.org

southmayd Kandee Lacey
4th Grade Regular, Math and Science
klacey@houstonisd.org

southmayd Estela Blair
5th Grade, Math
eblair1@houstonisd.org