Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Bryan Bordelon BBORDELO@houstonisd.org Principal, High School
Maria Alcantara MALCANTA@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 10M
Eric Belanger Eric.Belanger@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Robin Bissell RBISSELL@houstonisd.org Dean of students 7th grade
Ashley Brown ABAILEY5@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Luis Carrillo Luis.CarrilloDeAlbornoz@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spanish
Jacqueline Cayton JCAYTON@houstonisd.org Dean of Students High Sch 12M
Carmen Corrales CCORRALE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Jessica Cortez jessica.cortez@houstonisd.org Student Information Representative
John Coulter JCOULTER@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Mark Crawford MCRAWFO3@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Resource
Rhonda Crossfield RCROSSFI@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC Lifeski
Kevin Davoli KDAVOLI@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Dionni De la Cruz DDELACR1@houstonisd.org Records Clerk
William Dedrick WDEDRICK@houstonisd.org Dean of Students 6th Grade
Nicole DiLuglio NDILUGLI@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Mary Joanne Faustino MFAUSTIN@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Shannon Frank SFRANK2@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Secondary
Dolores Galdamez DGALDAME@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Cristina Garcia CGARCI31@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Yvette Garza YGARZA1@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Secondary
Amy Gaudet P00117210@houstonisd.org Social Worker, 11M - Title 1
Eduardo Gil Eduardo.Gil@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Ana Gil-Mendoza AGIL@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spanish
Bailey Glynn BGLYNN@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Secondary