Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Erin Trent ETRENT2@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Emanuelle Arismendez P00129026@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Mary Baker MBAKER@houstonisd.org Tchr,Interventn Rdng-Ttl1 Hrly
Diamond Barbosa P00122567@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Sheila Batson SBATSON@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Artistell Carter ACARTER1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Resource
Florence Castello FCASTELL@houstonisd.org Tchr, Assoc, Dedicated Achieve 180
Patricia Cook PCOOK@houstonisd.org Nurse
Claudia Delgado P00122135@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math 4-8
Julie Demeterio JDEMETER@houstonisd.org Tchr, Reading Intervention
Rickey Donato RDONATO@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 10M
Sean Faulk SFAULK@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Taylor Grigsby P00119336@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL EC-4
Ana Gutierrez P00110833@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Kinderga
Sonia Hinojosa P00067954@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, ES 12M
Karen Hunt KHUNT1@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Claudia Hurd P00127790@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Terry Jones P00120375@houstonisd.org Assoc After School Prog Spclst-11M
Matthew Juarez P00054940@houstonisd.org Tchr, Art
Amanda Lacanlale P00089302@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Jay Larson JLARSON@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Hye Lee HLEE5@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Laura Lewis P00112935@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Maria Mantilla Delgado MDELGA12@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Kinderga
Toni Mark P00129165@houstonisd.org Tchr, EC-4