Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Erin Trent ETRENT2@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Alexandra Alomar Tchr, Second Grade
Keon Armstrong keon.armstrong@houstonisd.org Tchr, Behavior Support Classroom
Mary Baker MBAKER@houstonisd.org Tchr,Interventn Rdng-Ttl1 Hrly
Diamond Barbosa P00122567@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Sheila Batson SBATSON@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Julianah Botwe Julianah.Botwe@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Natalie Brown Natalie.Brown@houstonisd.org Tchr, 5th Grade
Artistell Carter ACARTER1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Interventionist
Courtney Christten Courtney.Christten@houstonisd.org Counselor
Patricia Cook PCOOK@houstonisd.org Nurse
Claudia Delgado P00122135@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Julie Demeterio JDEMETER@houstonisd.org Tchr, Reading Intervention
Sheila Dixon Sheila.Dixon@houstonisd.org PALS TA
Rickey Donato RDONATO@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 10M
Marcos Gonzalez Marcos.GonzalezRivero@houstonisd.org Hourly Interventionist
Taylor Grigsby P00119336@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Kindergarten
Ana Gutierrez P00110833@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Third Grade
Chante Harrell Chante.Harrell@houstonisd.org BSC TA
Sonia Hinojosa P00067954@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, ES 12M
Karen Hunt KHUNT1@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Claudia Hurd P00127790@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Terry Jones P00120375@houstonisd.org Assoc After School Prog Spclst-11M
Jay Larson JLARSON@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Hye Lee HLEE5@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten