2020-2021 SDMC Campus Committee Representatives

Committee Representatives Name of Representatives Email
Chairperson Bryan M Bordelon bbordelo@houstonisd.org
Parent Addi Huezo addi123@att.net
Parent Erika Rios
Community Member Dr. Linda Brupbacher lbrupbacher@hbu.edu
Community Member Angela Chen angela_nwe@yahoo.com
Business Representative Pasha Sabouri infor@rocohouston.org
Professional Staff - Teachers Jeannie Gomez jgomez4@houstonisd.org
Non-Instructional Employee Jessica Cortez jcortez3@houstonisd.org
Professional Staff - Other Chantell Hooks chantell.hooks@houstonisd.org
Special Education Hortencia Oropeza Hortencia.Oropeza@houstonisd.org
Professional Staff-Teacher Alicia Miller amille11@houstonisd.org
Professional Staff-Teachers Elizabeth Kantor Elizabeth.kantor@houstonisd.org
Professional Staff-Teachers James Trabing James.Trabing@houstonisd.org
Professional Staff-Teachers Cesar Carrillo Luis.CarrillodeAlbornoz@houstonisd.org