Upcoming Meeting Dates

  • Date: February 25, 2020

    Time: 7:30-8:30 a.m.

    Place:  Conference room 

    Comments (-1)

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Email Title
Stacy Garcia SGARCI14@houstonisd.org Chairperson
Sally Almendarez Parent
Jeff Davis Community Member
Mark White Community Member
Tim Young Business Representative
Charles Kaspari Charles.Kaspari@houstonisd.org Professional Staff - Teachers
Jennifer Borger Jennifer.Borger@houstonisd.org Professional Staff - Teachers
Marisol Rude MRUDE@houstonisd.org Professional Staff - Teachers
Letyne Kelly Letyne.Kelly@houstonisd.org Professional Staff - Teachers
Felicia Bovell FBOVELL@houstonisd.org Professional Staff - Teachers
Alan Sweeten ASWEETEN@houstonisd.org Professional Staff - Teachers
James Estrella JESTREL1@houstonisd.org Professional Staff
Natasha Riley Natasha.Riley@houstonisd.org Professional Staff