Upcoming Meeting Dates

  • Date: May 20, 2019

    Time: 4:05-5:00 p.m.

    Place:  Conference room 

    Comments (-1)

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Email Title
Carol Mosteit CMOSTEIT@houstonisd.org Chairperson
Sally Almendarez Parent
Jeff Davis Community Member
Mark White Community Member
Tim Young Business Representative
Charles Kaspari Charles.Kaspari@houstonisd.org Professional Staff - Teachers
Jennifer Borger Jennifer.Borger@houstonisd.org Professional Staff - Teachers
Marisol Rude MRUDE@houstonisd.org Professional Staff - Teachers
Kyle Olson KOLSON2@houstonisd.org Professional Staff - Teachers
Adelisse Gomez Adelisse.Gomez@houstonisd.org Professional Staff - Teachers
Alan Sweeten ASWEETEN@houstonisd.org Professional Staff - Teachers
Patricia Alexander PALEXAN1@houstonisd.org Professional Staff
James Estrella JESTREL1@houstonisd.org Professional Staff
Natasha Riley Natasha.Riley@houstonisd.org Professional Staff