Meeting Dates


Committee Members

First Name Last Name Title Email
Beatrice Akala Principal BAKALA@houstonisd.org
Mirna Carreon Professional Staff 4th grade teacher-Year 1 mirna.carreon@houstonisd.org
Evelyn Brand Professional Staff 3rd grade teacher-Year 2 Evelyn.Brand@houstonisd.org
Donna Patton Professional Staff 2nd grade teacher-Year 1 dpatton@houstoninsd.org
Carla Bolado Professional Staff 4th grade teacher-Year 1 Carla.Bolado@houstonisd.org
Diana Lopez Professional Staff 2nd grade teacher-Year 1 diana.lopez2@houstonisd.org
Yoeli Collier Professional Staff 5th Grade teacher-Year 1 Yoeli.Collier@houstonisd.org
Erica Piñera Other Professional Staff Tech Apps teacher - Year 1 erica.piñera@houstonisd.org
Jennifer Appleby Other Professional Staff Music teacher-Year 1 Jennifer.Appleby@houstonisd.org
Veronica Ruiz Other Professional Staff SpEd Resource teacher-Year 1 vruiz2@houstonisd.org
Henry Benavidez Paraprofessional Staff-Year 1 henry.benavidez@houstonisd.org
Ericka Harkins Parent-Year 1
Maria Elisa Rodriguez Parent-Year 1
Marci Pampe Community Member-Kids Hope Year 1
Hamna Arshad Business Partner-Aamannah Refugee Services-Year
Caitlin Pfaffenbach SpEd Representative-Non-Voting member CPFAFFEN@houstonisd.org

SDMC Agendas