Meeting Dates


Committee Members

First Name Last Name Title Email
Beatrice Akala Principal BAKALA@houstonisd.org
Myka Jimenez Professional Staff 2nd grade teacher-Year 1 MJIMEN17@houstonisd.org
Evelyn Brand Professional Staff 3rd grade teacher-Year 1 Evelyn.Brand@houstonisd.org
Elizabeth Grandich Professional Staff 4th grade teacher-Year 2 EGRANDIC@houstonisd.org
Sandra Coley Professional Staff 5th grade teacher-Year 2 SCOLEY@houstonisd.org
Nancy Romero Professional Staff 4th grade teacher-Year 2 NROMERO1@houstonisd.org
Adrienne Tollerson Professional Staff Pre-K teacher-Year 2 ATOLLERS@houstonisd.org
Valerie Britt Other Professional Staff IIT/CSR-Year 2 vbritt@houstonisd.org
Ulrike Coulter Other Professional Staff Physical Education teacher-Year 2 UCOULTER@houstonisd.org
Janie Solis Other Professional Staff SPED Resource teacher-Year 1 JSOLIS7@houstonisd.org
Betty Melgoza Paraprofessional Staff-Year 2 BMELGOZA@houstonisd.org
Mayra Hernandez Parent-Year 2
Elenora Briseno Parent-Year 2
Marci Pampe Community Member-Kids Hope Year 2
Farah El Hassan Business Partner-Aamannah Refugee Services-Year 2
Caitlin Pfaffenbach SpEd Representative-Non-Voting member CPFAFFEN@houstonisd.org

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes