Meeting Dates


Committee Members

First Name Last Name Title Email
Beatrice Akala Principal BAKALA@houstonisd.org
Lorna Cox Professional Staff 2nd grade teacher-Year 2 LCOX1@houstonisd.org
Eden Shapiro Professional Staff 3rd grade teacher-Year 2 ESHAPIRO@houstonisd.org
Elizabeth Grandich Professional Staff 4th grade teacher-Year 1 EGRANDIC@houstonisd.org
Sandra Coley Professional Staff 5th grade teacher-Year 1 SCOLEY@houstonisd.org
Nancy Romero Professional Staff 4th grade teacher-Year 1 NROMERO1@houstonisd.org
Adrienne Tollerson Professional Staff Pre-K teacher-Year 1 ATOLLERS@houstonisd.org
Valerie Britt Other Professional Staff IIT/CSR-Year 1 vbritt@houstonisd.org
Ulrike Coulter Other Professional Staff Physical Education teacher-Year 1 UCOULTER@houstonisd.org
John Smith Other Professional Staff Theatre teacher-Year 2 JSMITH37@houstonisd.org
Betty Melgoza Paraprofessional Staff-Year 1 BMELGOZA@houstonisd.org
Mayra Hernandez Parent-Year 1
Elenora Briseno Parent-Year 1
Marci Pampe Community Member-Kids HopeYear 1
Marsela Martinez Business Partner-Aamannah Refugee Services-Year 1
Caitlin Pfaffenbach SpEd Representative-Non-Voting member CPFAFFEN@houstonisd.org

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes