Meeting Dates

  • Dates:

    Quarter 1 - August 10, 2022

    Quarter 2 - November 16, 2022

    Quarter 3 - March 22, 2023

    Quarter 4 - May 17, 2023

     

    The time and location for all meetings are below.

    Time: 3:15PM - 4:15PM

    Location: Sutton Elementary School - Conference Room

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Title Email
Beatrice Akala Principal BAKALA@houstonisd.org
Oscar Urrutia Admin ourrutia@houstonisd.org
Caitlin Pfaffenbach SPED Personnel CPFAFFEN@houstonisd.org
Carla Bolado 4th gr Classroom Teacher (Year 2) Carla.Bolado@houstonisd.org
Mirna Carreon 4th gr Classroom Teacher (Year 2) mirna.carreon@houstonisd.org
Diana Lopez 4th grade Classroom Teacher (Year 2) diana.lopez2@houstonisd.org
Victoria Zamarripa Teacher (Year 1) vzamarr2@houstonisd.org
Poonam Lal Dominguez Teacher (Year 1) plaldomi@houstonisd.org
Adrienne Tollerson Teacher (Year 1) atollers@houstonisd.org
Erica Piñera Teacher Technology (Year 2) erica.pinera@houstonisd.org
Anthu Do Teacher Technology (Year 1) anhthu.do@houstonisd.org
Veronica Ruiz Teacher Interventionist (Year 2) vruiz2@houstonisd.org
Henry Benavidez Non-Instructional Aide (Year 1) henry.benavidez@houstonisd.org
Maria Elisa Rodriguez Parent (Year 2)
Marci Pampe KIDS Hope Community Member (Year 1)
Farah El-Hassen Amada Community Member (Year 1)
Brianna Herrera Parent (Year 1)
Erica Hawkins Community Member
Megan Buchar Business Rep

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes