22-23 Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Beatrice Akala BAKALA@HoustonISD.org Principal, Elementary School
Halah Abbood P00160312@HoustonISD.org Non-Instructional Aide-10M
Laura Adame LADAME@HoustonISD.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Yuri Aguilar P00176630@HoustonISD.org Teaching Assistant-10M (ESSER)
Michelle Alavez P00140889@HoustonISD.org General Clerk II 10M
Claudia AlfaroEspinoza P00166340@HoustonISD.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Syed Alishah P00111717@HoustonISD.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Griselda Alvarado P00145736@HoustonISD.org Non-Instructional Aide-10M
Maria AlvaradoViramontes P00147448@HoustonISD.org FS Attendant-Hr
Yesenia Anguiano YANGUIAN@HoustonISD.org Administrative Asst, ES 12M
Fransis AntonMontoya P00113014@HoustonISD.org Tchr, Bilingual
Dorothy Anugwom DANUGWOM@HoustonISD.org Tchr, Spec Ed Pre-Sch 10M
Olivia Anunobi P00115824@HoustonISD.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Maria Azcue MAZCUE@HoustonISD.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Laura Bailey P00156472@HoustonISD.org Tchr, Special Ed Resource
Eunice Banda EBANDA1@HoustonISD.org Tchr, Special Ed Bilingual
Henry Benavidez P00143575@HoustonISD.org Non-Instructional Aide-10M
Maria Beyer MBEYER@HoustonISD.org Custodian-12M
Carla Bolado P00066968@HoustonISD.org Tchr, Bilingual
Amie Brady P00175228@HoustonISD.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Ines Brost IBROST@HoustonISD.org Tchr, Physical Education
Lisa Bruton LBRUTON@HoustonISD.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Mirna Carreon P00126229@HoustonISD.org Tchr, Bilingual
Sara Castro P00166514@HoustonISD.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Zoraida ChavezElizondo P00175144@HoustonISD.org Tchr, Bilingual
Sandra Coley SCOLEY@HoustonISD.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
JoseMerced Corona P00135619@HoustonISD.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Ulrike Coulter UCOULTER@HoustonISD.org Tchr, Physical Education
Deion Craig P00181687@HoustonISD.org Tchr, Second Grade
Shondrica Crenshaw P00115386@HoustonISD.org FS Attendant Team Lead
Rossana Deadrick P00111933@HoustonISD.org Librarian
Anhthu Do P00067347@HoustonISD.org Tchr, Multi-Grade
Miguel EsparzaVazquez P00176476@HoustonISD.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Levon EvansGardenhi LEVANSGA@HoustonISD.org Tchr, Sp Ed Self Contained
Luis Fernandez P00174557@HoustonISD.org Tchr, Music, Elementary
Jennifer Flores P00176671@HoustonISD.org At Risk Prog Admin - 11M
Karen FranklinWilliamson P00030310@HoustonISD.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Luis Gomez LGOMEZ4@HoustonISD.org Tchr, Bilingual
Cheren Goodwin P00019324@HoustonISD.org Lecturer, Hrly - Degreed
Tara Gordon P00117691@HoustonISD.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Elizabeth Grandich EGRANDIC@HoustonISD.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Khadija Hakimi P00165618@HoustonISD.org Sr Academic Tutor-Hrly
Malissie Harrell P00165521@HoustonISD.org Wraparound Resource Specialist (ESSER)
Corina Hernandez P00176532@HoustonISD.org Teaching Assistant-10M (ESSER)
Diana Hernandez P00174228@HoustonISD.org Tchr, Bilingual
Julia Hernandez JHERNA47@HoustonISD.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Marlene Hinton P00082895@HoustonISD.org Tchr, Second Grade
Amina Hossain AHOSSAIN@HoustonISD.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Cindy Hoyos cindy.hoyos@houstonisd.org CIS Prg. Mgr.
Rosa Hughes RHUGHES1@HoustonISD.org Instructional Spclst-12M
Ronike Jenkins P00162979@HoustonISD.org FS Attendant-Hr
Fauziah Krueng P00175903@HoustonISD.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Poonam Lal Dominguez PLALDOMI@HoustonISD.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Diana Lopez P00116453@HoustonISD.org Tchr, Bilingual
Minerva Lopez P00077297@HoustonISD.org General Clerk III 11M
Olga Lopez OLOPEZ2@HoustonISD.org General Clerk III 10M
Julieta LopezSlamen P00041656@HoustonISD.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Brenda Lowe-Isaac BLOWEISA@HoustonISD.org Tchr, Bilingual
Maite Magdaleno P00119490@HoustonISD.org Tchr, Bilingual
Hawa Mahamad P00114526@HoustonISD.org Custodian-12M
Mary Martinez MMARTI99@HoustonISD.org Non-Instructional Aide-10M
Telisa Mason P00035028@HoustonISD.org Dyslexia Interventionist
Davetta Mcgee P00161682@HoustonISD.org FS Attendant-Hr
Jose Melendez JMELENDE@HoustonISD.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Francisco Menera P00176514@HoustonISD.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Adriana Mercado AMERCADO@HoustonISD.org Tchr, Bilingual EC-4
Marlenne Mercado MMERCADO@HoustonISD.org Tchr, Bilingual
Maria Molina MMOLINA9@HoustonISD.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Martha Molina MMOLINA1@HoustonISD.org Instructional Spclst-12M
Zuly Moreno De Portillo ZMORENOD@HoustonISD.org Plant Operator
Angela Morrison P00011015@HoustonISD.org Tchr, Intervention(Genrl)-Ttl1 (ESSER)
Mia Murray P00049791@HoustonISD.org Lecturer, Hrly - Degreed
Asnath Ngouala P00162449@HoustonISD.org FS Attendant-Hr
Ana Orozco AOROZCO@HoustonISD.org Spclst, Eval-Bilingual 10.5M
Ayesha Owolabi P00178765@HoustonISD.org Speech Therapy Asst
Jeremy Padilla P00159559@HoustonISD.org Tchr, Bilingual
Marta Paz MPAZ1@HoustonISD.org Tchr, Bilingual
Caitlin Pfaffenbach CPFAFFEN@HoustonISD.org Tchr, Spclst 11M
Patricia Pinedo-Risso PPINEDOR@HoustonISD.org Tchr, Bilingual
Erica Pinera P00106374@HoustonISD.org Tchr, Technology (1-8)
Pratigyan Purohit PPUROHIT@HoustonISD.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Norma Reyes P00018088@HoustonISD.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Maribel Rios MRIOS3@HoustonISD.org General Clerk II 10.5M
Melissa Riveira MRIVEIRA@HoustonISD.org Student Information Rep-12M
Bernissa Rodriguez BRODRIG7@HoustonISD.org Tchr, Bilingual
Cristal Rodriguez P00178287@HoustonISD.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Nohelia Rodriguez NRODRIG4@HoustonISD.org Parent Engagement Rep,10M-Ttl1
Nancy Romero NROMERO1@HoustonISD.org Tchr, Bilingual
Tania RomeroVilla P00152355@HoustonISD.org Tchr, Bilingual
Edith Rose EROSE2@HoustonISD.org Tchr, Bilingual
Maria Ruiz MRUIZ9@HoustonISD.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Veronica Ruiz VRUIZ2@HoustonISD.org Tchr, Intervention(Genrl)-Ttl1
Dalia Santos P00106671@HoustonISD.org Non-Instructional Aide-10M
Rebecca Savoy RSAVOY@HoustonISD.org Principal, Asst Elem 12M
Dianna Shapiro DSHAPIRO@HoustonISD.org Tchr, Art
John Smith JSMITH37@HoustonISD.org Tchr, Theater/Drama, Elem.
Sandra Solis SSOLIS@HoustonISD.org Tchr, Bilingual
Yesenia Soria P00180341@HoustonISD.org Nurse
Dorothy Spells DSPELLS@HoustonISD.org FS Attendant-Hr
Leticia Sprague P00054421@HoustonISD.org Tchr, Bilingual
Andreana Stowers P00015628@HoustonISD.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Angela Taylor P00044716@HoustonISD.org FS Attendant-Hr
Kiran Temuri P00142773@HoustonISD.org Lecturer, Hrly - Degreed
Adrienne Tollerson ATOLLERS@HoustonISD.org Tchr, ESL Pre-Kindergarte
Merylee Torres MTORRE30@HoustonISD.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kinderg
Patricia Trujillo PTRUJILL@HoustonISD.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kinderg
Oscar Urrutia OURRUTIA@HoustonISD.org Dean of Instructn Elem Sch 12M
Maria Vasquez P00056889@HoustonISD.org General Clerk III 11M
Rafael Velasquez P00124240@HoustonISD.org TechOps
Catherine Wallace P00112001@HoustonISD.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
London Watkins P00113943@HoustonISD.org Tchr, Third Grade
Andrea Watson P00141170@HoustonISD.org Social Worker-10M
Sarwat Yasin SYASIN@HoustonISD.org Tchr, ESL Pre-Kindergarte
Victoria Zamarripa VZAMARR2@HoustonISD.org Tchr, Bilingual
Maria Zepeda MZEPEDA5@HoustonISD.org FS Attendant-Hr
Daniela Zuniga P00123035@HoustonISD.org Lecturer, Hrly - Degreed
Ivan Zuniga IZUNIGA@HoustonISD.org Tchr, Special Ed SC Lifeski
Maria Zuniga MZUNIGA2@HoustonISD.org Teaching Assistant-10M