Meeting Dates

  • Date: September 8, 2022

    Time: 3:15 p.m. - 4:15 p.m.

    Location: Conference Room


    Date: October 6, 2022

    Time: 3:15 p.m. - 4:15 p.m.

    Location: Conference Room


    Date: November 8, 2022

    Time: 3:15 p.m. - 4:15 p.m.

    Location: Conference Room


    Date: December 8, 2022

    Time: 3:15 p.m. - 4:15 p.m.

    Location: Conference Room


     

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Title Email
Elizabeth Castillo-Guajardo Principal ecastil9@houstonisd.org
Johanna Heegeman Assistant Principal johanna.heegeman@houstonisd.org
Panha Mey Community Member panhamey@icloud.com
Sergio Silva Business Member ssilva77506@yahoo.com
Joelunda Castellanos Parent
Robin Martin School Counselor robin.martin@houstonisd.org
Yshatiz Hayden Interventionist yshatiz.hayden@houstonisd.org
Rosanna Lamanoco Teacher rosanna.lamanoco@houstonisd.org
Richard Atkinson Special Education Chairperson richard.atkinson@houstonisd.org

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes