Upcoming Meeting Dates

  • Date:  Thursday, March 11, 2021

    Time:  3:10-4:10

    Location: Virtual Teams Link

    Comments (-1)
  • September 28, 2020

    January 25, 2021`

    March 11, 2021

    May 3, 2021

     

     

    Comments (-1)
  • Date:  Monday, October 5, 2020

    Time: 3:10-4:10

    Location: Virtual Teams Link

    Comments (-1)
  • Date:  Monday, January 25, 2021

    Time:  3:10-4:10

    Location: Virtual Teams Link

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Title Email
Elizabeth Castillo-Guajardo Principal ecastil9@houstonisd.org
Nahdra Curry Teacher Specialist ncurry1@houstonisd.org
Panha Mey Community Member panhamey@icloud.com
Sergio Silva Business Member ssilva77506@yahoo.com
Joelunda Castellanos Parent
Robin Martin School Counselor robin.martin@houstonisd.org
Yshatiz Hayden Teacher yshatiz.hayden@houstonisd.org
Rosanna Lamanoco Teacher rosanna.lamanoco@houstonisd.org
Aminat Oyebamiji Special Education Early Childhood Teacher aminat.oyebamiji@houstonisd.org

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes