Meeting Dates

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Email Title
Aracely Adams AADAMS@houstonisd.org Non-Instructional Staff
Sharon Boatner Sboatner06@aol.com Parent
James Buynar jbuynar@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher
Aren Dobbs Aren.Dobbs@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher
Nalleli Hidalgo nalleli@tejasbarrios.org Business Member
Olivia Holub Olivia.Holub@houstonisd.org Non-Instructional Staff
Terran Mitchell tmitchel@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher
Shyra Moody smoody2@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher
Tammie Moran tmoran@houstonisd.org Principal
Alejandra Ortega aortega1@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal
Angel Ramirez aramir11@houstonisd.org Non-Instructional Staff

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes