Meeting Dates

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Email Title
Blanca Barrientos blanca.barrientos@houstonisd.org Parent
Sharon Boatner Sboatner06@aol.com Parent
Nancy Brown nancy_brown@fws.gov Business Representative
Luis Cruz lscruz554@gmail.com Community Representative
Britney Francis britney.francis@houstonisd.org Teacher, Classroom Teacher
Cornell Gray cgray2@houstonisd.org Teacher SPED, Classroom Teacher
Danna Harris danna.harris@houstonisd.org Wraparound Specialist, Non-Classroom Professional
Nalleli Hidalgo nalleli@tejasbarrios.org Community Representative
Emily Lee emily.lee@houstonisd.org Teacher, Classroom Teacher
Tammie Moran tmoran@houstonisd.org Principal
Luis Vides lvides@houstonisd.org Counselor, Non-Classroom Professional
Alfiee Wheatfall awheatf1@houstonisd.org Dean of Instruction