Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Title
Niggli Michael mniggli@houstonisd.org Principal
Akpan Aniete anietie.akpan@houstonisd.org Tchr, CTE
Allen Julian julian.allen@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Education
Anderson Warren warren.anderson@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal - 10th/11th Grade
AwaGabriel Kehinde kehinde.AwaGabriel@jhoustonisd.org Pre AP Alg 2, AQR
Azcarraga Mar mazcarra@houstonisd.org Dean of Instruction
Bain Francisco fbain@houstonisd.org Tchr, CTE
Barajas Angela angela.barajas@houstonisd.org Counselor for 9th grade
Barber Rozzell rozzell.barber@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Barbosa Herson hbarbosa@houstonisd.org Tchr-Co, Sp Ed
Barley Rosalind rbarley@houstonisd.org Associate Principal
Barrera Salvador Salvador.barrera@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Baumgardner Matthew matthew.baumgardner@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Benitez Rafaela rbenitez@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spanish
Bigley Michelle mbigley@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Blassingame Jonathan jblassin@houstonisd.org Associate Teacher
Bores Thomas thomas.bores@houstonisd.org JROTC
Bradley Deletea Deletea.Bradley@houstonisd.org Nurse
Brown Kevin Kevin.Brown@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Burriss Richard rburriss@houstonisd.org Tchr-Co, Sp Ed
Bykowicz Adrienne abykowic@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal
Campaz Mario Mario.Campaz@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Campora Michael Michael.Campora@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Cardenas Jorge Jorge.Cardenas@houstonisd.org 3DE Dean of Instruction
Cherry James James.Cherry@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Choudhury Ishraaq Ishraaq.Choudhury@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Chowdhury Anasuya achowdhu@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Clay Catherine cclay1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Drama
Conley Tralynza tconley1@houstonisd.org School Social Worker
Creech Kathryn Kathryn.Creech@houstonisd.org Parent Engagement Representative
Cruz Xochitl Xochitl.Cruz@houstonisd.org Teacher, Art and Spanish
Curry Joyce joyce.curry@houstonisd.org Tchr, U.S. History
Derrick Osaro osaro.derrick@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physics
Dike John jdike@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Djimbinov Oleg Oleg.Djimbinov@houstonisd.org Tch, Science
Dreibelbis Amy Amy.Dreibelbis@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Duffy Crystal Crystal.Duffy@houstonisd.org Tchr, English ESL
Edwards Kenyatta Kenyatta.Edwards@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Elam James James.Elam@houstonisd.org Tchr, Band/Music
Espinosa Celena cespino6@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 11M
Espinosa Jesse jespinos@houstonisd.org Tchr, Band Secondary 12-M
Eurey John JEUREY@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Farley Christopher Christopher.Farley@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Ferreira Daniel daniel.ferreira@houstonisd.org Tchr, Band
Garnett Lawrence lgarnett@houstonisd.org Tchr, Biology
Gatica Jennifer jennifer.gatica@houstonisd.org Tchr, French
Gerhard Craig cgerhar1@houstonisd.org Campus Technology Specialist- PowerUp
Gillis Shelley sgillis@houstonisd.org Tchr, Dance
Gonzalez Ernesto Ernesto.Gonzalez@houstonisd.org Tchr, CTE
Griffin Anita agriffi2@houstonisd.org Counselor for 11th grade