Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Title
Abbott April AABBOTT2@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 11M
Allen Julian Julian.Allen@houstonisd.org Tchr-Co, Sp Ed
Almanza Linda linda.almanza@houstonisd.org CTE, Health Science
Anchors Justin justin.anchors@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Anderson Warren Warren.Anderson@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst High Sch 11M
AwaGabriel Mar Kehinde.AwaGabriel@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Bain Herson FBAIN@houstonisd.org CATE, Technology Education
Barley Rafaela RBARLEY@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst High Sch 12M
Benitez Michelle RBENITEZ@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spanish
Bigley Jonathan MBIGLEY@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Blassingame Thomas JBLASSIN@houstonisd.org Tchr, Assoc, Degreed
Bores Deletea Thomas.Bores@houstonisd.org Tchr, ROTC
Bradley Cynthia Deletea.Bradley@houstonisd.org Nurse
Brooks Kevin Cynthia.Brooks@houstonisd.org Academics Program Manager (ESSER)
Brown Richard Kevin.Brown@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Burriss Michael RBURRISS@houstonisd.org Tchr-Co, Sp Ed
Campora Jorge Michael.Campora@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Cardenas Anais Jorge.Cardenas@houstonisd.org 3DE, Contractor
Charlez Tiki anais.charlez@houstonisd.org Tchr-Co, Sp Ed (ESSER)
Chenier James tiki.chenier@houstonisd.org CATE, Technology Education
Cherry Anasuya James.Cherry@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Chowdhury Catherine ACHOWDHU@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Clay Tralynza CCLAY1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Drama
Conley Mayra tconley1@houstonisd.org Social Worker-11M
Cortes Xochitl mayra.cortes@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-Hr
Cruz Joyce Xochitl.Cruz@houstonisd.org Lecturer, Hrly - Degreed
Curry Matthew Joyce.Curry@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Davidson Kaeleb matthew.davidson@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Davison Osaro Kaeleb.FosterDavison@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Derrick Angelina Osaro.Derrick@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science Composite
Diaz John Angelina.Solis@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, HS
Dike Kenyatta JDIKE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Edwards James Kenyatta.Edwards@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Elam John James.Elam@houstonisd.org Tchr, Band Secondary
Eurey Christopher JEUREY@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Farley Alison Christopher.Farley@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Flores Kehinde Alison.Flores@houstonisd.org Contractor Social Worker
Garnett Lawrence LGARNETT@houstonisd.org Tchr, Biology
Gatica Jennifer Jennifer.Gatica@houstonisd.org Tchr, French
Gerhard Craig cgerhar1@houstonisd.org Media Services Specialist 12M
Gillis Shelley SGILLIS@houstonisd.org Tchr, Dance
Gomez Harold Harold.Gomez@houstonisd.org Campus Instruc Tech
Gonzalez Ernesto Ernesto.Gonzalez@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Gonzalez Maria Mgonza98@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spanish
Gray Charles Charles.Gray2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Griffin Anita AGRIFFI2@houstonisd.org Counselor, L L Career 11M
Grimm Jennifer JGRIMM@houstonisd.org CATE, Office Education
Guidry Glenda GGUIDRY@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 10.5M
Haponik John JHAPONIK@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Hickman Accelyn Accelyn.Hickman@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst High Sch 12M