Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Title
Niggli Michael mniggli@houstonisd.org Principal
Allen Julian julian.allen@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Education
Andrews-Elwell Tiffany tandrew5@houstonisd.org Counselor for 12th grade
AwaGabriel Kehinde kehinde.AwaGabriel@jhoustonisd.org Pre AP Alg 2, AQR
Baader Elizabeth elizabeth.baader@houstonisd.org English 3, Eng 3 ADV, Eng 3 Trans
Barbosa Herson hbarbosa@houstonisd.org Tchr-Co, Sp Ed
Barley Rosalind rbarley@houstonisd.org Associate Principal
Benitez Rafaela rbenitez@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spanish
Bigley Michelle mbigley@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Blackmon Ruby rblackmo@houstonisd.org CATE, Office Education
Blaies Kristin kblaies@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC Lifeski
Bores Thomas thomas.bores@houstonisd.org JROTC
Burns Christopher cburns2@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Burriss Richard rburriss@houstonisd.org Tchr-Co, Sp Ed
Bykowicz Adrienne abykowic@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal
Castillo Yaneth yaneth.castillo@houstonisd.org Pre-AP Alg 1, Alg 2
Chowdhury Anasuya achowdhu@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Clay Catherine cclay1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Drama
Curry Joyce joyce.curry@houstonisd.org Tchr, U.S. History
Davidson Daniel ddavids1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Derrick Osaro osaro.derrick@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physics
Dike John jdike@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Espinosa Celena cespino6@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 11M
Espinosa Jesse jespinos@houstonisd.org Tchr, Band Secondary 12-M
Ferreira Daniel daniel.ferreira@houstonisd.org Tchr, Band
Gaona Daniel dgaona@houstonisd.org Registrar
Garnett Lawrence lgarnett@houstonisd.org Tchr, Biology
Gatica Jennifer jennifer.gatica@houstonisd.org Tchr, French
Gerhard Craig cgerhar1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Computer Science 6-12
Gerstacker Sharon sgerstac@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Gillis Shelley sgillis@houstonisd.org Tchr, Dance
Gonzalez Rolando rgonza22@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal
Griffin Anita agriffi2@houstonisd.org Counselor for 11th grade
Grimm-McGinley Jennifer jgrimm@houstonisd.org CATE, Office Education
Guidry Glenda gguidry@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 10.5M
Haponik John jhaponik@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Haro Anna Anna.Haro@houstonisd.org Tchr, Health Science, CTE
Howard Luther lhowardi@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science Composite
Imamovic Elvisa eimamovi@houstonisd.org Tchr, Autism Self-Contained
James Andrae andrae.james@houstonisd.org Tchr, Psychology/Sociology
Jones Roderick rjones12@houstonisd.org Tchr, Chemistry
Killam Kris kkillam@houstonisd.org CATE, Automotive Tech
Krohn Cynthia ckrohn@houstonisd.org Campus Education Tech-11M
Lanier Angela alanier@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Leon Erik erik.leon@houstonisd.org Tchr, Band/Music
Loewenstein Debra dlowens@houstonisd.org Tchr, Alg 1, Biology, Chemistry
Lopez Dina dlopez2@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Lopez Sandra slopez11@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 11M
Lyons Mary mlyons1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Biology
Martin Douglas dmartin@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math