Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Title
Abbott April AABBOTT2@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 11M
Allen Julian Julian.Allen@houstonisd.org Tchr-Co, Sp Ed
Almanza Linda linda.almanza@houstonisd.org CTE, Health Science
Anchors Justin justin.anchors@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Anderson Warren Warren.Anderson@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst High Sch 11M
AwaGabriel Kehinde Kehinde.AwaGabriel@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Azcarraga Mar MAZCARRA@houstonisd.org Dean of Instruction
Bain Francesco FBAIN@houstonisd.org CATE, Technology Education
Barbosa Herson HBARBOSA@houstonisd.org Chair, Spcl Ed
Barley Rosalind RBARLEY@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst High Sch 12M
Benitez Rafaela RBENITEZ@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spanish
Bigley Michelle MBIGLEY@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Blassingame Jonathan JBLASSIN@houstonisd.org Tchr, Assoc, Degreed
Bores Thomas Thomas.Bores@houstonisd.org Tchr, ROTC
Bradley Deletea Deletea.Bradley@houstonisd.org Nurse
Brooks Cynthia Cynthia.Brooks@houstonisd.org Academics Program Manager (ESSER)
Brown Kevin Kevin.Brown@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Burriss Richard RBURRISS@houstonisd.org Tchr-Co, Sp Ed
Campora Michael Michael.Campora@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Cardenas Jorge Jorge.Cardenas@houstonisd.org 3DE, Contractor
Charlez Anais anais.charlez@houstonisd.org Tchr-Co, Sp Ed (ESSER)
Chenier Tiki tiki.chenier@houstonisd.org CATE, Technology Education
Cherry James James.Cherry@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Chowdhury Anasuya ACHOWDHU@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Clay Catherine CCLAY1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Drama
Conley Tralynza tconley1@houstonisd.org Social Worker-11M
Cortes Mayra mayra.cortes@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-Hr
Curry Joyce Joyce.Curry@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Davidson Matthew matthew.davidson@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Davison Kaeleb Kaeleb.FosterDavison@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Derrick Osaro Osaro.Derrick@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science Composite
Diaz Angelina Angelina.Solis@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, HS
Dike John JDIKE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Edwards Kenyatta Kenyatta.Edwards@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Elam James James.Elam@houstonisd.org Tchr, Band Secondary
Eurey John JEUREY@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Farley Christopher Christopher.Farley@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Flores Alison Alison.Flores@houstonisd.org Contractor Social Worker
Garnett Lawrence LGARNETT@houstonisd.org Tchr, Biology
Gatica Jennifer Jennifer.Gatica@houstonisd.org Tchr, French
Gerhard Craig cgerhar1@houstonisd.org Media Services Specialist 12M
Gillis Shelley SGILLIS@houstonisd.org Tchr, Dance
Gomez Harold Harold.Gomez@houstonisd.org Campus Instruc Tech
Gonzalez Ernesto Ernesto.Gonzalez@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Gonzalez Maria Mgonza98@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spanish
Gray Charles Charles.Gray2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Griffin Anita AGRIFFI2@houstonisd.org Counselor, L L Career 11M
Grimm Jennifer JGRIMM@houstonisd.org CATE, Office Education
Guidry Glenda GGUIDRY@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 10.5M
Haponik John JHAPONIK@houstonisd.org Tchr, English