Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Jarrid Calmese jcalmese@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal
Ivy Gill ivy.gill@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal
Laura Harris laura.harris@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal
Rene Lugo rlugo1@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal
Alfiee Wheatfall awheatf1@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal
Cornell Gray cgray2@houstonisd.org Athletic Coordinator
Sylvia Ortiz sortiz2@houstonisd.org Attendance Clerk
Rosalva Guerrero rguerre2@houstonisd.org Copy Clerk
Elena Coronado ecoronad@houstonisd.org Co-Teacher
Jalecia Hollis jalecia.hollis@houstonisd.org Co-Teacher
Sage Malone sage.malone@houstonisd.org Co-Teacher
Don Taylor dtaylor8@houstonisd.org Co-Teacher
Pamelia Alfred pamelia.alfred@houstonisd.org Counselor
Jayne Paul jayne.paul@houstonisd.org Counselor
Yubicela Sandoval yubicela.sandoval@houstonisd.org Counselor
Luis Vides lvides@houstonisd.org Counselor
Merriah Wilhite mwilhite@houstonisd.org Counselor
Regina Rice regina.rice@houstonisd.org Dean of Students
Gabriela Salazar gsalaza2@houstonisd.org Discipline Clerk
Kathy Bolado kathy.bolado@houstonisd.org Front Desk Clerk
Rolando Acosta rolando.acosta@houstonisd.org Learning Coach
Yashica Alexander yashica.alexander@houstonisd.org Learning Coach
Monique Ammons monique.ammons@houstonisd.org Learning Coach
Phyllis Bernard phyllis.bernard@houstonisd.org Learning Coach
Reginald Booker reginald.booker@houstonisd.org Learning Coach