Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Tammie Moran TMORAN@houstonisd.org Principal, High School
Aracely Adams AADAMS@houstonisd.org Chair, Spcl Ed 10M
Pamelia Alfred Pamelia.Alfred@houstonisd.org Counselor, 11M - Title 1
Kimberly Allen KALLEN1@houstonisd.org Registrar
Monique Ammons P00043233@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Richard Armstrong P00129951@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Stephen Arroyo SARROYO@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Brent Baggaley P00130413@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Carol Baker carol.baker@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Ryan Baker P00140050@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Andrea Barrera Andrea.Barrera@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spanish
Blanca Barrientos Blanca.Barrientos@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 11M
Ananya Bashyam ananya.bashyam@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Reginald Booker P00130389@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Andrea Boronell andrea.boronell@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Jesus Calvillo Jesus.Calvillo@houstonisd.org Campus Instruc Tech Spclst
Edgar Campbell edgar.campbell@houstonisd.org Wraparound Resource Specialist
Naomi Cardwell Naomi.Cardwell@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Jill Caress jill.caress@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Elizabeth Cocina ECOCINA1@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst High Sch 12M
Elena Coronado ECORONAD@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Joni Covington JCOVING1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Dance
Ralph Cox RCOX1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
David De Hoyos Salazar DDEHOYOS@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst 11.5M
Sandra Deleon SDELEON@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, HS