Frank Black Middle School Faculty and Staff

First Name Last Name Email Title
Charles Ademolu Charles.Ademolu@HoustonISD.org 7th Grade ELA Teacher
Yaw Amofa Yaw.Amofa@houstonisd.org 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher
Lauren Ayres layres@houstonisd.org 504/ELA Specialist
Terrilyn Batiste terrilyn.batiste@houstonisd.org Technology Teacher
Katie Beland Katie.Beland@houstonisd.org School Nurse
Jeffrey Bridgewater JBRIDGEW@HoustonISD.org 8th Grade Assistant Principal
Whitney Bruns Whitney.Bruns@houstonisd.org Principal Intern
Kimila Bullard Kimila.Bullard@houstonisd.org Receptionist
Justin Buren jburen1@houstonisd.org 8th Grade Science Teacher
Jaqueline Burton jacqueline.burton@houstonisd.org 7th Grade ELA Teacher
Sarah Cameron scamero3@houstonisd.org 8th Grade Science/IPC Teacher
Anthony Castelline ACASTEL2@houstonisd.org 8th Grade Math Teacher
Tatiana Castro Tatiana.Castro@houstonisd.org Clerk
Lilia Cerna LCERNA@houstonisd.org Vanguard Clerk
Samintra Charles scharle4@houstonisd.org Co-Teacher, ELA
Gabriela Citlalpopoca gabrriela.citlalpopoca@houstonisd.org Teacher Assistant
SGT. Arthur Collier acollie1@houstonisd.org LCDC Teacher
Melissa Contreras Melissa.Contreras@houstonisd.org 6th Grade Clerk
Damaris Coquet damaris.coquetacosta@houstonisd.org Spanish Teacher
Sarah Corley scorley@houstonisd.org Choir Teacher
Ida Cornish icornish@houstonisd.org Co-Teacher, Math
Pia Davis Pia.Davis@houstonisd.org 6th Grade Math Teacher
Michelle Dean mdean@houstonisd.org Dean of Instruction
Kristal Dick kdick@houstonisd.org 6th Grade Counselor
Shannon Dwyer Shannon.Dwyer@houstonisd.org TREK Classroom Teacher