Frank Black Middle School Faculty and Staff

First Name Last Name Email Title
Yaw Amofa Yaw.Amofa@houstonisd.org 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher
Lauren Ayres layres@houstonisd.org 504/ELA Specialist
Jeffrey Bridgewater JBRIDGEW@HoustonISD.org 8th Grade Assistant Principal
Justin Buren jburen1@houstonisd.org 8th Grade Science Teacher
Sarah Cameron scamero3@houstonisd.org 8th Grade Science/IPC Teacher
Anthony Castelline ACASTEL2@houstonisd.org 8th Grade Math Teacher
Tatiana Castro Tatiana.Castro@houstonisd.org Clerk
Lilia Cerna LCERNA@houstonisd.org Vanguard Clerk
Samintra Charles scharle4@houstonisd.org Co-Teacher, ELA
Gabriela Citlalpopoca gabrriela.citlalpopoca@houstonisd.org Teacher Assistant
SGT. Arthur Collier acollie1@houstonisd.org LCDC Teacher
Damaris Coquet damaris.coquetacosta@houstonisd.org Spanish Teacher
Sarah Corley scorley@houstonisd.org Choir Teacher
Ida Cornish icornish@houstonisd.org Co-Teacher, Math
Michelle Dean mdean@houstonisd.org Principal
Kristal Dick kdick@houstonisd.org 6th Grade Counselor
Shannon Dwyer Shannon.Dwyer@houstonisd.org TREK Classroom Teacher
Moises Fabela moises.fabela@houstonisd.org 6th Grade Bilingual Social Studies Teacher
Timothy Folkins Timothy.Folkins@houstonisd.org 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher
Danielle Foster DFOSTE10@houstonisd.org 8th Grade ELA Teacher
Essence Fuller efuller2@houstonisd.org 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher
Matthew Garza MGARZA52@houstonisd.org Karate Instructor
Richard Gillson Richard.Gillson@HoustonISD.org Co-Teacher, Math
Stephanie Haack Stephanie.Haack@HoustonISD.org 6th Grade ELA Teacher
Catherine Hahn CHAHN@houstonisd.org 6th Grade ELA Teacher