Frank Black Middle School Faculty and Staff

First Name Last Name Email Title
Charles Ademolu Charles.Ademolu@HoustonISD.org 7th Grade ELA Teacher
Denise Aguilar DAGUILA4@HoustonISD.org Teaching Assistant
Yaw Amofa Yaw.Amofa@houstonisd.org 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher
Lauren Ayres layres@houstonisd.org Literacy Specialist
Terrilyn Batiste terrilyn.batiste@houstonisd.org Technology Teacher
Sheleigh Beggs sbeggs@houstonisd.org CIS Social Worker
Katie Beland Katie.Beland@houstonisd.org School Nurse
Jeffrey Bridgewater JBRIDGEW@HoustonISD.org 8th Grade Dean
Kimila Bullard Kimila.Bullard@houstonisd.org Receptionist
Justin Buren jburen1@houstonisd.org 8th Grade Science Teacher
Jaqueline Burton jacqueline.burton@houstonisd.org 7th Grade ELA Teacher
Marisol Calzada Marisol.Calzada@HoustonISD.org Special Education Clerk
Sarah Cameron scamero3@houstonisd.org 8th Grade Science/Biology Teacher
Laura Castaneda laurie.castaneda@houstonisd.org 6th Grade Math Teacher
Anthony Castelline ACASTEL2@houstonisd.org 8th Grade Math Teacher
Lilia Cerna LCERNA@houstonisd.org Vanguard Clerk
Samintra Charles scharle4@houstonisd.org Co-Teacher, ELA
Gabriela Citlalpopoca gabrriela.citlalpopoca@houstonisd.org Teacher Assistant
SGT. Arthur Collier acollie1@houstonisd.org LCDC Teacher
Melissa Contreras Melissa.Contreras@houstonisd.org 6th Grade Clerk
Damaris Coquet damaris.coquetacosta@houstonisd.org Spanish Teacher
Sarah Corley scorley@houstonisd.org Choir Teacher
Ida Cornish icornish@houstonisd.org Co-Teacher, Math
Michelle Dean mdean@houstonisd.org Dean of Instruction
Kristal Dick kdick@houstonisd.org 6th Grade Counselor