FBMS Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email Address
Robert Allison Choir robert.allison@houstonisd.org
Lauren Ayres Dean of Students | 504 Coordinator layres@houstonisd.org
Leslie Baltazar Clerk - 6th Gr. leslie.baltazar@houstonisd.org
Steven Bennett Campus Police Officer steven.bennett@houstonisd.org
Simone Beyoda Teacher - 6th Gr. Science Simone.bedoya@houstonisd.org
Tiffany Bryant Teacher - 7th Gr. Math Tiffany.Bryant@houstonisd.org
Sarah Cameron Teacher - 8th Gr. Science/Biology scamero3@houstonisd.org
Natalie Carlisle Teacher - 6th Gr. Science Natalie.Carlisle@houstonisd.org
Andrea Casas Teacher - 8th Gr. Math andrea.casas2@houstonisd.org
Anthony Castelline Teacher - 8th Gr. Math acastel2@houstonisd.org
Tatiana Castro Clerk - Teacher Assistant Tatiana.Castro@houstonisd.org
Lilia Cerna Clerk - Vanguard/Magnet lcerna@houstonisd.org
Samintra Charles Co-Teacher scharle4@houstonisd.org
Gabriela Citlalpopoca Teacher Assistant gabriela.citlalpopoca@houstonisd.org
Arthur Collier Teacher - LCDC acollie1@houstonisd.org
Damaris Coquet-Acosta Teacher - Spanish Damaris.CoquetAcosta@houston.org
Ida Cornish Co-Teacher icornish@houstonisd.org
Michelle Dean Principal mdean@houstonisd.org
Rocio Diaz Teacher - Art/Culture Rdiaz7@houstonisd.org
Kristal Dick-Hardgrove Counselor kdick@houstonisd.org
Tyson Dillard Teacher - Math tdillard@houstonisd.org
Tiffany Domino Teacher Assistant Tiffany.domino@houstonisd.org
Kennetta Evans Nurse Kennetta.evans@houstonisd.org
Moises Fabela Teacher - 6th Gr. Social Studies Moises.Fabela@houstonisd.org
Perla Faz Clerk - Finance perla.faz@houstonisd.org
Nicolas Flores Teacher - Math Nicolas.Flores@houstonisd.org
Timothy Folkins Teacher - 8th Gr. Social Studies Timothy.Folkins@houstonisd.org
Danielle Foster Teacher - 8th Gr. ELA foste10@houstonisd.org
Illiana Franco Clerk - 7th Gr. Illiana.Franco@houstonisd.org
Essence Fuller Teacher - 8th Gr. Social Studies efuller2@houstonisd.org