Frank Black Middle School Faculty and Staff

First Name Last Name Email Title
Charles Ademolu Charles.Ademolu@HoustonISD.org English Language Arts Teacher
Denise Aguilar DAGUILA4@HoustonISD.org Teaching Assistant
Allen Akins Allen.Akins@HoustonISD.org Technology Teacher
Jeffrey Bridgewater JBRIDGEW@HoustonISD.org 6th Grade Dean
Justin Buren jburen1@houstonisd.org Science Teacher
Jaqueline Burton Reading Teacher
Marisol Calzada Marisol.Calzada@HoustonISD.org 7th Grade Clerk
Jennifer Carpenter Jennifer.Carpenter@HoustonISD.org Science Teacher
Anthony Castelline ACASTEL2@houstonisd.org Math Teacher
Lilia Cerna LCERNA@houstonisd.org Vanguard Secretary
Samintra Charles scharle4@houstonisd.org SPED Teacher
SGT. Arthur Collier acollie1@houstonisd.org LCDC Teacher
Ida Cornish icornish@houstonisd.org 6th Co-Teacher Math Intervention
Tamura Crawley TCRAWLEY@houstonisd.org Social Studies Teacher
Erica Cuscina Erica.Cuscina@HoustonISD.org School Nurse
Michelle Dean mdean@houstonisd.org 7th Grade Dean
Lisa Fegen lisa.fegen@houstonisd.org Science Teacher
Annette Figueroa afiguer1@houstonisd.org Records Clerk
Danielle Foster DFOSTE10@houstonisd.org English Language Arts Teacher
Matthew Garza MGARZA52@houstonisd.org Karate Instructor
Richard Gillson Richard.Gillson@HoustonISD.org SPED Teacher
Linda Gonzales Linda.Gonzales@houstonisd.org SpEd. Teaching Assistant/Clerk
Janette Guzman Janette.Herrera@houstonisd.org 6th Grade Clerk
Stephanie Haack Stephanie.Haack@HoustonISD.org English Language Arts Teacher
Catherine Hahn CHAHN@houstonisd.org English Language Arts