Frank Black Middle School (SDMC)

  • sdmc-hands
    Frank Black Middle School maintains an activeShared Decision-Making Committee (SDMC)at the school to help review the district’s educational goals, objectives, and major district-wide classroom instructional programs. The committee membership includes faculty, staff, parents, community members, and business representatives. The committee helps review policies and procedures and makes recommendations concerning a wide variety of school functions including budgeting, staffing, curriculum, institutional goals and community outreach. The SDMC at Frank Black meets on a regular basis to provide input from a multiple perspectives regarding school planning and development.

NEXT SDMC MEETING

Date Place Time
9/18/18 FBMS Main Office Conference Room 4:00 - 5:00 p.m.
12/4/18 FBMS Main Office Conference Room 4:00 - 5:00 p.m.
2/5/19 FBMS Main Office Conference Room 4:00 - 5:00 p.m.
4/23/19 FBMS Main Office Conference Room 4:00 - 5:00 p.m.

SDMC Committee Members

Name Position Email
Rhonda Honore' Chairperson rhonore@houstonisd.org
Amy Maddux Parent amaddux@shipleysnell.com
Heather Golden Parent Heathergolden99@gmail.com
Cathy French Community Member cfrench5@yahoo.com
Creston Inderrieden Business Representative creston@indyquest.net
Tamura Crawley Professional Staff - Teachers tcrawley@houstonisd.org
Patrick Reedy Professional Staff - Teachers preedy@houstonisd.org
Marisol Calzada Non-Instructional Employee marisol.calzada@houstonisd.org
Sean McClish Professional Staff - Other smcclish@houstonisd.org

SDMC Agenda

SDMC Minutes

Signatures