SDMC Committee Members

First Name Last Name Position Email
Laura Gonzalez Chairperson - Principal laura.gonzalez2@houstonisd.org
Maribel Devora Parent maribelgdevora77@gmail.com
Miguel Gutierrez Business Representative - Innovative Realty miguelgutierrezrealestate@gmail.com
Anel Treviño Community Member atrevi13@houstonisd.org
Tania Briceño Professional Staff - Teacher tania.briceno@houstonisd.org
Perla Guzman Professional Staff - Teacher perla.guzman@houstonisd.org
Kaedi Bowers Non-instructional Employee - SEL Campus Specialist kaedi.bowers@houstonisd.org
Angela Villarreal Professional Staff-Other Asst. Principal avillar9@houstonisd.org
Creshun White Special Education Representative creshun.white@houstonisd.org
Zarria Wilson Professional Staff - Teacher zarria.wilson@houstonisd.org
Hidalia Ayala Parent daliaayala228@gmail.com
Gerald Murray Professional Staff - Teacher gmurray1@houstonisd.org

2023 - 2024 Crespo Elementary SDMC Meeting Dates

  • September 18, 2023 Crespo Elementary School Library 3:15 - 4:15
    November 8, 2023 Crespo Elementary School Library 3:15 - 4:15
    February 5, 2024 Crespo Elementary School Library 3:15 - 4:15
    May 20, 2024 Crespo Elementary School Library 3:15 - 4:15

SDMC Agendas