SDMC Committee Members

First Name Last Name Position Email
Laura Gonzalez Chairperson - Principal laura.gonzalez2@houstonisd.org
Brenda Nolasco Parent brendanolasco.bn7@gmail.com
Miguel Gutierrez Business Representative - Innovative Realty miguelgutierrezrealestate@gmail.com
Ron Acuna Community Member - Rotary Club ron@snappyprinting.com
Raul Garcia Professional Staff - Teacher raul.garcia@houstonisd.org
Alyssa Savoie Professional Staff - Teacher alyssa.savoie@houstonisd.org
Jessica Tamez Non-instructional Employee - Administrative Assistant jtamez1@houstonisd.org
Nora De Leon Professional Staff-Other Magnet Coordinator ndeleon2@houstonisd.org
Ecclesia Gattu Special Education Representative ecclesia.gattu@houstonisd.org
Edwin Marroquin Professional Staff - Teachers emarroqu@houstonisd.org
Hidalia Ayala Parent daliaayala228@gmail.com

2022 - 2023 Crespo Elementary SDMC Meeting Dates

  • September 19, 2022 Crespo Elementary School Library 3:15 - 4:15
    January 23, 2023 Crespo Elementary School Library 3:15 - 4:15
    March 20, 2023 Crespo Elementary School Library 3:15 - 4:15
    May 22, 2023 Crespo Elementary School Library 3:15 - 4:15