Staff Member Email Title
Aguilar, Karla Karla.Aguilar@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 11M
Armstrong, Shelby SARMSTRO@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst Middle Sch 12M
Arnold, Linda LARNOLD@houstonisd.org Tchr, Art
Blackmon, Ashleigh ABLACKMO@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science 6-8
Boafo, Dorothy Dorothy.Boafo@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Broaden-Lewis, Demetria DBROADEN@houstonisd.org Chair, Spcl Ed 10M
Brooks, Jared Jared.Brooks@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Brown, Debra DBROWN10@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep-11M
Byro, Sydney Sydney.Byro@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Calvillo, Eva Eva.Calvillo@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, MS 12M
Casilla, Bryana Bryana.Casilla@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Collier, Monique Monique.Collier@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Collins, Whitney Whitney.Collins@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Dang, Brian BDANG@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Daniels, Alicia ADANIEL6@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst Middle Sch 11M
Darden, Lakesha Lakesha.Darden@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Resource
DelosReyes, Nelia Nelia.DelosReyes@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Dogan, Edwina Edwina.Dogan@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Dorsey, Justin JDORSEY5@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Evans, Jacquice JEVANS15@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Felder, Sharon SFELDER2@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 11M
Fisher, Felicitie FFISHER@houstonisd.org Counselor, Secondary-11M
Garcia, Adrian AGARCI74@houstonisd.org Tchr,ClassSize Reduct Gen-Ttl1
Garcia, Jesus Jesus.Garcia@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Garcia, Stephanie SGARCI33@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 11M