Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Gerrol Johnson gjohnso1@houstonisd.org Principal, Middle School
Anjanette Abbs aabbs@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst 12 M
Eric Adams eadams@houstonisd.org Tchr, Intervention(Genrl)-Ttl1
Caitlin Anderson caitlin.anderson@houstonisd.org Tchr, Remedial Reading
Shelby Armstrong sarmstro@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst Middle Sch 12M
Linda Arnold larnold@houstonisd.org Tchr, Art
Ashleigh Blackmon ablackmo@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science 6-8
Dorothy Boafo Dorothy.Boafo@houstonisd.org 6th Social Studies
Demetria Broaden-Lewis dbroaden@houstonisd.org Chair, Spcl Ed 10M
Debra Brown dbrown10@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep-11M
Ian Buchanan Ian.Buchanan@houstonisd.org AVID
Sydney Byro sydney.byro@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Eva Calvillo eva.calvillo@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, MS 12M
Leyra Cano Leyra.CanoLuviano@houstonisd.org 6th ELAR
Ceira Caston ceira.caston@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Secondary
John Cerda jcerda1@houstonisd.org Int IT Cust Serv Rep-12M
Jade Cherry jade.cherry@houstonisd.org Teacher
whitney Collins whitney.collins@houstonisd.org Teacher
Brian Dang bdang@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Alicia Daniels adaniel6@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst Middle Sch 11M
Lakesha Darden lakesha.darden@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Resource
Tabitha Delley tdelley@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math 4-8
Nelia DelosReyes nelia.delosreyes@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Edwina Dogan edwina.dogan@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Justin Dorsey jdorsey5@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Frances Evans frances.evans@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Jacquice Evans jevans15@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Ricky Evans revans1@houstonisd.org Police Officer
Sharon Felder sfelder2@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 11M
Felicitie Fisher ffisher@houstonisd.org Tchr, Coord 10M
Adrian Garcia agarci74@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Anna Garcia agarci75@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Secondary
Stephanie Garcia sgarci33@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 10M
Latavian Gardner latavian.gardner@houstonisd.org Teacher
Dorena Gonzalez-Ridenour dorena.gonzalezridenour@houstonisd.org Teacher, Spanish
Denise Goudeau dgoudeau@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC BSC
Samantha Grant sgrant1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Monica Harvey-Willis mharveyw@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Resource
Ana Hernandez aherna18@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 12M
Ebonee Hill eboneee.hill@houstonisd.org Tchr, English/Language Arts4-8
Leonardo Hinojosa leonardo.hinojosa@houstonisd.org Teacher, Math
Shontisa Hurst shontisa.hurst@houstonisd.org VILS Coach
Desmond Jackson djacks27@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Dianna Jackson djackso7@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Resource
Heather Jackson heather.jackson@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Courtney Landry Courtney.Landry@houstonisd.org 6th Social Studies
Lanh Le lle@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Kedrick Little klittle@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Alba Lopez alopez26@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 11M
Miguel Lugo Miguel.Lugo@houstonisd.org 8th Social Studies
Christine Mai christine.mai@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Myla Mamitag mmamitag@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Secondary
Sharon Mann smann@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Marilyn Manning mmanning@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Woodrow Mansur Woodrow.Mansur@houstonisd.org 7th ELAR
Sharlene Miller smiller2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Victoria Moore vmoore7@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Viviana Morales viviana.morales@houstonisd.org Teaher, Spanish
Ursula Morgan-Stykes umorgans@houstonisd.org Tchr, Reading, 6-12
Danielle Morrison danielle.morrison@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Tiffani Moseley tiffani.moseley@houstonisd.org Teacher, Math
Laverne Nealey laverne.nealey@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Secondary
Jose Parada jose.parada@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Bridget Parker bparker8@houstonisd.org Tchr, English/Language Arts4-8
Devon Pender dpender@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Taylor Petitt Taylor.Petitt@houstonisd.org 6-8 Dance
Jenny Pospisil jenny.pospisil@houstonisd.org Teacher
Sylvia Price Sylvia.Price@houstonisd.org 6-8 ELAR
Stephanie Reed stephanie.reed@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC Lifeski
Jeshawn Robinson jrobin12@houstonisd.org Coord, Instr II QIE Magnet
Cassandra Robles cassandra.robles@houstonisd.org Teacher
Marina Roman mroman1@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 11M
Martha Roman martha.roman@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 11M
Fehmida Shaikh Fehmida.Shaikh@houstonisd.org ESL Secondary
Sharon Shelley-Green sshelley@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC Lifeski
Charlotte Sias csias@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst 11M
Kim Sibert ksibert@houstonisd.org Counselor, Secondary-11M
Monserrat Sierra monserrat.sierra@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Ceaser Smith csmith25@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Resource
Patricia Smith psmith19@houstonisd.org Tchr, Computer Literacy
Tricia Spencer Tricia.Spencer@houstonisd.org ESL Secondary
Francis Sujack Francis.Sujack@houstonisd.org 6th ELAR
Katina Thomas kthomas2@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst Middle Sch 12M
Robyn Thomas robyn.thomas@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Seshia Thomas seshia.thomas@houstonisd.org Counselor, 7th (Last Names M-Z) & 8th (All)
Steven Tonche Steven.Tonche@houstonisd.org
Torivio Trevino torivio.trevino@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst Middle Sch 11M
Chandra Turner chandra.turner@houstonisd.org Tchr, Earth-LI Science
Yolanda Turner yolanda.turner@houstonisd.org Tchr, Reading, 6-12
Yanira Villacorta yvillaco@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 11M
Ashely Ward award4@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Angela White awhite4@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Branecia WhiteKelley branecia.whitekelly@houstonisd.org Teacher
John Williams jwilli19@houstonisd.org Tchr, Music, Sec Instrument
Hyok Yun hyok.yun@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Gloria Zavala gloria.zavala@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst Middle Sch 12M