Staff Member Email Title
Johnson, Gerrol GJOHNSO1@houstonisd.org Principal, Middle School
Abbs, Anjanette aabbs@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst
Aguilar, Karla Karla.Aguilar@houstonisd.org General Clerk II
Andrus, Ditron ditron.andrus@houstonisd.org Tchr, ELA
Armstrong, Shelby SARMSTRO@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst Middle Sch
Arnold, Linda LARNOLD@houstonisd.org Chair, Creative & Performing Arts
Atkinson, Ursula ursula.atkinson@houstonisd.org Learning Coach, MS
Baptiste, Earlsworth earlsworth.baptiste@houstonisd.org Principals Academy
Becker, Keith keith.becker@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Bekker, Dorita dorita.bekker@houstonisd.org Tchr Lead, Art of Thinking 8
Blackmon, Ashleigh ABLACKMO@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science 6-8
Boafo, Dorothy Dorothy.Boafo@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Braziel, Travis travis.braziel@houstonisd.org Learning Coach, MS
Broaden-Lewis, Demetria DBROADEN@houstonisd.org Chair, Spcl Ed
Brochard, Kirk kirk.brochard@houstonisd.org Tchr, CTE Tech Support
Brown, Hannah Hannah.Brown@houstonisd.org Tchr, Assoc, Degreed - Art
Burton, Antonious antonious.burton@houstonisd.org Special Ed Support
Byro, Sydney Sydney.Byro@houstonisd.org Chair, History
Caldwell, April april.caldwell@houstonisd.org Learning Coach, MS
Calvillo, Eva Eva.Calvillo@houstonisd.org Office Manager, MS
Celestine, Andrea andrea.celestine@houstonisd.org English Language Development Interventionist, MS
Clinton, Isaiah isaiah.clinton@houstonisd.org Learning Coach, MS
Collins, Whitney Whitney.Collins@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Conteh, Abu abu.conteh@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math Success
Dang, Brian BDANG@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math