• Area Superintendent:  Dr. James McSwain

    School Support Officer:  Delesa Franklin

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Gabriel Lopez GLOPEZ5@houstonisd.org Principal, Middle School
Alison Adams P00120155@houstonisd.org Tchr, Art
Raefel Adams RADAMS6@houstonisd.org Tchr-Co, Sp Ed
Paola Araya P00082732@houstonisd.org School Business Mgr
Kayla Baltazar P00086949@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL 4-8
Veronica Bass VBASS2@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 10M
Myesha Bell P00117361@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Oliver Blaine OBLAINE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Technology (6-12)
Kandace Bradshaw P00133356@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 11M
Ashley Braselton P00111568@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Christopher Brewer CBREWER3@houstonisd.org Tchr, Autism Self-Contained
Kathy Butcher KBUTCHER@houstonisd.org Nurse
Leonardo Cervantes P00053713@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Ana Chavez ACHAVEZ4@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spanish
Nicholas Christopoulos NCHRISTO@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Bashire Copeland BCOPELAN@houstonisd.org Lecturer, Hrly - Degreed
Bryon Coulter BCOULTER@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Leslie Demny LDEMNY@houstonisd.org Tchr, Dance
Natasha Epperson P00123386@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Adebola Ettu AETTU@houstonisd.org Tchr, Intervention (Rdng)-Ttl1
Kloni Etumnu P00136819@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Tesha Foreman TFOREMAN@houstonisd.org Dean of Students Mddl Sch 11M
Dezer Rae Foster P00112157@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Walishia Francis WFRANCIS@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Benjamin Frieben BFRIEVEN@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spanish