• West Area Superintendent: Dr. Laura Stout

    Executive Director: Dr. April Williams

    Executive Director of Student Support: Dr. Maria Narvaez

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title Lesson Plans Lesson Plans 2
Lea Mishlan lea.mishlan@houstonisd.org Principal
Abdul Adaya Abdul.Adaya@houstonisd.org Co-Teacher, Special Education
Joana Aguilera joana.aguilera@houstonisd.org Special Ed Clerk
Iracema Alanis iracema.alanis@houstonisd.org Teacher - ESL https://tinyurl.com/3vt6kyfw
Paola Araya paola.araya@houstonisd.org School Business Manager
Jasmine Atkinson Jasmine.Atkinson@houstonisd.org Teacher - Reading Intervention https://tinyurl.com/5frne798
Anselmo Barrera anselmo.barrera@houstonisd.org Teacher - Math
Veronica Bass VBASS2@houstonisd.org House Secretary - 6th Grade
Pamela Belcher Pamela.Belcher@houstonisd.org Teacher - English/Language Arts/Reading https://tinyurl.com/47edfz6n
Oliver Blaine OBLAINE@houstonisd.org Teacher - Technology https://tinyurl.com/ywc44ba2
Kendra Boutte kendra.boutte@houstonisd.org School Counselor
Danielle Brooks Danielle.Brooks@houstonisd.org Teacher - Science https://tinyurl.com/3wxea3p9
Corliss Broussard corliss.broussard@houstonisd.org Co-Teacher - Special Education
Dawn Broussard Dawn.WhiteBroussard@houstonisd.org Teacher - English/Lang Arts/Reading https://tinyurl.com/2j49ucbs
Austin Brown austin.brown@houstonisd.org Teacher - Band
Rochelle Brown Anderson rochelle.brownanderson@houstonisd.org Teacher - Social Studies
Latisha Chatmen latisha.chatmen@houstonisd.org SPED Co-Teacher
Ana Chavez ACHAVEZ4@houstonisd.org Teacher - Spanish
Julissa Chavez Julissa.Chavez@houstonisd.org Guidance Counselor
Nicholas Christopoulos NCHRISTO@houstonisd.org Teacher - Physical Education https://tinyurl.com/496k5edc
Vivian Cook vivian.cook@houstonisd.org Teacher - English/Language Arts/Reading https://tinyurl.com/akcvvkn2
Nakiyah Cooper Nakiyah.Cooper@houstonisd.org Registrar
Bryon Coulter BCOULTER@houstonisd.org Teacher - Social Studies https://tinyurl.com/4vyffd2x
Ceaser Crawford ceaser.crawford@houstonisd.org Teacher - Social Studies https://tinyurl.com/4vyffd2x
Leslie Demny LDEMNY@houstonisd.org Teacher - Dance