• Area Superintendent:  Cesar Martinez

    School Support Officer: Ben Hernandez

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Lea Mishlan P00136611@houstonisd.org Principal
Alison Adams P00120155@houstonisd.org Teacher - Art
Joana Aguilera P00106542@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant
Iracema Alanis P00120926@houstonisd.org Teacher - ESL
Ariel Alaniz P00162774@houstonisd.org General Clerk - Front Office
Paola Araya P00082732@houstonisd.org School Business Manager
Anthony Backstrom P00162011@houstonisd.org Teacher - Art
Veronica Bass VBASS2@houstonisd.org General Clerk - Materials
Oliver Blaine OBLAINE@houstonisd.org Teacher - Technology
Jeanette Bocanegra P00146274@houstonisd.org Teacher - English, Language Arts, Reading
Corliss Broussard P00113057@houstonisd.org Co-Teacher - Special Education
Austin Brown P00160005@houstonisd.org Teacher - Band
Chelsi Burns P00155084@houstonisd.org House Secretary - 8th Grade
Ana Chavez ACHAVEZ4@houstonisd.org Teacher - Spanish
Molly Childs P00149166@houstonisd.org Teacher - English, Language Arts, Reading
Nicholas Christopoulos NCHRISTO@houstonisd.org Teacher - Physical Education
Vivian Cook P00117870@houstonisd.org Teacher - English, Language Arts, Reading
Bashire Copeland BCOPELAN@houstonisd.org In-School Suspension
Bryon Coulter BCOULTER@houstonisd.org Teacher - Social Studies
Ceaser Crawford P00125579@houstonisd.org Teacher - Social Studies
Dawn Dalcour P00159031@houstonisd.org Teacher - Physical Education
Leslie Demny LDEMNY@houstonisd.org Teacher - Dance
Candiss Drexler CDREXLER@houstonisd.org Teacher - Dance
Natasha Epperson P00123386@houstonisd.org Teacher - Math
Tyler Ferguson P00155478@houstonisd.org Teacher - Math