Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Cecilia Gonzales CGONZAL1@houstonisd.org Principal, High School
Megan Arellano Megan.Arellano@houstonisd.org Teacher, Physical Science
Lindsey Baccari Lindsey.Baccari@houstonisd.org Teacher, English
Maria Barsenas maria.barsenas@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant
Anna Bass ABASS@houstonisd.org Teacher, Art, AP Studio Art & Swimming
Isaias Bautista Palacios PBAUTIST@houstonisd.org Teacher, CTE IT
Olga Beiza Olga.Beiza@houstonisd.org Teacher, Algebra II
Phillip Bobb pbobb@houstonisd.org Teacher, Special Education
Tamera Bolden TBOLDEN@houstonisd.org Dean of Instruction
Todd Brown TBROWN4@houstonisd.org Teacher, CTE A/V & Baseball
Alan Browne ABROWNE1@houstonisd.org Teacher, AP Human Geography & Geography
Jonathan Bryant jonathan.bryant@houstonisd.org Teacher, AP US Hist & Social Studies
Talia Camacho talia.Camacho@houstonisd.org Teacher, Spanish
Staci Campbell SLEE11@houstonisd.org Teacher, Biology
Allison Carew-Doussa ACAREWDO@houstonisd.org Counselor, Last Names Go-O
Karla Castillo karla.castillo@houstonisd.org Clerk II
Jermaine Cenac-Williams JCENAC@houstonisd.org Teacher, Choir & Piano
Ruben Chavez ruben.chavez@houstonisd.org Copy Room Clerk
Emmanuel Chime Emmanuel.Chime@houstonisd.org Teacher, Special Education
Juliet Cornelius JCORNELI@houstonisd.org Teacher, Geography
Daniel Cortez DCORTEZ1@houstonisd.org CSR, PowerUp / Campus Technology
Clayton Crook CCROOK@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal, 10th Grade
Andrea Davis ADAVIS12@houstonisd.org Teacher, AP Bio & Biology
Barbara Falcon BFALCON@houstonisd.org Teacher, AP Economics
Andre Felder Andre.Felder@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant