Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Cecilia Gonzales CGONZAL1@houstonisd.org Principal, High School
Seema Ahuja SAHUJA@houstonisd.org Teacher, Chemistry & Dual Credit
John Alsop John.Alsop@houstonisd.org Teacher, Math
Griselda Alvarez P00111786@houstonisd.org Teacher, Art
Lindsey Baccari Lindsey.Baccari@houstonisd.org Teacher, English
Anna Bass ABASS@houstonisd.org Teacher, Art, AP Studio Art, Swimming
Isaias Bautista Palacios PBAUTIST@houstonisd.org Teacher, CTE IT
Olga Beiza Olga.Beiza@houstonisd.org Teacher, Algebra II
Aaron Bishop ABISHOP@houstonisd.org College Success Advisor
Phillip Bobb pbobb@houstonisd.org Teacher Special Education
Tamera Bolden TBOLDEN@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal, 9th Grade
Jessica Bowdoin Jessica.Bowdoin@houstonisd.org Teacher, English & Dual Credit
Todd Brown TBROWN4@houstonisd.org Teacher, CTE A/V, Baseball
Alan Browne ABROWNE1@houstonisd.org Teacher, AP Human Geography & Geography
Jonathan Bryant jonathan.bryant@houstonisd.org Teacher, AP US Hist & Social Studies
Jennifer Cadengo JCADENGO@houstonisd.org Teacher, CTE Culinary Arts
Talia Camacho talia.Camacho@houstonisd.org Teacher, Spanish
Staci Campbell SLEE11@houstonisd.org Teacher, Biology
Jesus Cantu Trevino JCANTUTR@houstonisd.org Teacher, Chemistry
Allison Carew-Doussa ACAREWDO@houstonisd.org Counselor, Last Names Go-O
Jermaine Cenac-Williams JCENAC@houstonisd.org Teacher, Choir, Piano
Emma Chavez P00112298@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant
Gloria Chavez GCHAVEZ@houstonisd.org Clerk, PowerUp
Ruben Chavez ruben.chavez@houstonisd.org Receptionist
Emmanuel Chime Emmanuel.Chime@houstonisd.org Teacher, Special Education