Administrators

  • The Northside High School Administrative Team works behind the scenes to support teachers, organize our campus, confer with students, and help keep our campus working towards our goals. 

Name Role Office Email
Victor Garcia Principal 114D vgarcia7@houstonisd.org
Tamera Bolden Dean of Instruction 288 tbolden@houstonisd.org
Victor Okoli Assistant Principal, 12th Grade 106 vokoli@houstonisd.org
Claudia Garza Assistant Principal, 11th Grade 206 cgarza8@houstonisd.org
Shanna Morgan Assistant Principal, 10th Grade 160A smorgan7@houstonisd.org
Jose Leal Assistant Principal, 9th Grade 304 jose.leal2@houstonisd.org
Francisco Rodriguez Magnet Coordinator Library frodrig8@houstonisd.org