•  NS FA
    Staff Photo

    Name: Griselda Alvarez

     
    Subjects: Art
     
    Room #: 139A
     
    Email: Griselda.Alvarez@houstonisd.org 
     
    Phone: 713-226-4900
     
     
    Biography:
    •  I am here to help 
     
    Staff Photo

    Name: Anna Bass

     
    Subjects: Art 3, Life Skills, AP art, Art car
     
    Email: abass@houstonisd.org 
     
    Phone: 713-226-4900
     
     
    Biography:
    •  Super cool Arts Teacher!
     
    Staff Photo

    Name: Jermaine Cenac-Williams

    Subjects: 
     
    Room #: 
     
    Email: jcenac@houstonisd.org 
     
    Phone: 713-226-4900
     
     
    Biography:
     
     
    Staff Photo

    Name: Carlos Neira

    Subjects: 
     
    Room #: 
     
    Email: cneira@houstonisd.org 
     
    Phone: 713-226-4900
     
     
    Biography:
     
     
    Staff Photo

    Name: Juan Ramos

    Subjects: Band, Brass, Music Appreciation
     
    Room #: T-4 / 121
     
    Email: Juan.Ramos@houstonisd.org 
     
    Phone: 713-226-4900
     
     
    Biography: 
     
     
    Staff Photo

    Name: Sandra Reyna-Urbina

    Subjects: Dance, Drill Team Dance
     
    Room #: 100A
     
    Email: sreyna@houstonisd.org 
     
    Phone: 713-226-4900
     
     
    Biography: Jeff Davis Class of 1994 former Jeff Davis Cheerleader and Pantherette.
     
     
    Staff Photo

    Name: Timothy Richardson

    Subjects: Band, Brass, Music Appreciation
     
    Room #: 121
     
    Email: tricha14@houstonisd.org 
     
    Phone: 713-226-4900
     
     
    Biography: I am happy to work with students.
     
     
    Staff Photo

    Name: Sunny Stubbs

    Subjects: Theatre Productions; Theatre II, III, IV; Theatre I; Technical Theatre I, II, III, and Drama Club
     
    Room #: Auditorium
     
    Email: sstubbs1@houstonisd.org 
     
    Phone: 713-226-4900
     
     
    Biography: Teaching is in my blood, and Theatre is in my bones!!!! I love, love, love teaching theatre - I love teaching students that have been performing since they were born and want to go to LA and be a star, I love introducing students that have never seen a play to the world of theatre, and everything in between.
    I received my BFA from The College of Santa Fe in New Mexico and my Masters from The University of Houston in Education. I have taught Pre-school through 12th grade Theatre classes and I LOVE being part of the Northside Team!
     
     
    Staff Photo

    Name: Shannon Wight

    Subjects: 
     
    Room #: 
     
    Email: swight@houstonisd.org 
     
    Phone: 713-226-4900
     
     
    Biography: