Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Cecilia Gonzales CGONZAL1@houstonisd.org Principal, High School
Griselda Alvarez P00111786@houstonisd.org Teacher, Art
Megan Arellano meganjessalynarellano@gmail.com Teacher, Physical Science
Lindsey Baccari Lindsey.Baccari@houstonisd.org Teacher, English
Maria Barboza Special Education Clerk
Anna Bass ABASS@houstonisd.org Teacher, Art, AP Studio Art, Swimming
Isaias Bautista Palacios PBAUTIST@houstonisd.org Teacher, CTE IT
Olga Beiza Olga.Beiza@houstonisd.org Teacher, Algebra II
Rosemary Berry Thorn rosemary.berrythorn@houstonisd.org Registrar
Phillip Bobb pbobb@houstonisd.org Teacher, Special Education
Tamera Bolden TBOLDEN@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal, 9th Grade
Jessica Bowdoin Jessica.Bowdoin@houstonisd.org Teacher, English & Dual Credit
Todd Brown TBROWN4@houstonisd.org Teacher, CTE A/V, Baseball
Alan Browne ABROWNE1@houstonisd.org Teacher, AP Human Geography & Geography
Jonathan Bryant jonathan.bryant@houstonisd.org Teacher, AP US Hist & Social Studies
Talia Camacho talia.Camacho@houstonisd.org Teacher, Spanish
Staci Campbell SLEE11@houstonisd.org Teacher, Biology
Allison Carew-Doussa ACAREWDO@houstonisd.org Counselor, Last Names Go-O
Jermaine Cenac-Williams JCENAC@houstonisd.org Teacher, Choir, Piano
Ruben Chavez ruben.chavez@houstonisd.org Copy Room Clerk
Emmanuel Chime Emmanuel.Chime@houstonisd.org Teacher, Special Education
William Corley william.corley@houstonisd.org Teacher, Math
Juliet Cornelius JCORNELI@houstonisd.org Teacher, Geography
Daniel Cortez DCORTEZ1@houstonisd.org CSR, PowerUp
Clayton Crook CCROOK@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal, 10th Grade