• H color  

    2017 Cross Country Schedule

    Saturday August 26            Sam Houston Invitational               8 AM

                                                    At TC Jester Park

     

    Friday September 1               Practice Meet                               4 PM

                                                       At Memorial Park

                                                                                        

    Saturday September 9           Chavez Lobo Invite                      8 AM

                                                        At Chavez HS                                                            

     

    Saturday September 16         Dayton Invitational                       8 AM

                                                        At Dayton HS

     

    Saturday September 23         Westbury Classic                          8 AM

                                                      At Willow Waterhole Greenway 

     

    Saturday September 30   Houston Christian Invitational           8:30 AM

                                                     At Houston Christian HS

     

    Saturday October 7             Sam Houston Invitational               8 AM

                                                    At Veterans Memorial Park

     

     

    Monday October 9             Girls District Meet                           3:45 PM                                                

                                                    At Tom Bass Park

     

    Tuesday October 10         Boys District Meet                             3:45 PM

                                                    At Tom Bass Park

     

    Monday October 23           Regional Meet                                   11 AM                                             

                                                    At Kate Barr Ross Park Huntsville