STAFF

Administrative Team Directory

Teacher Directory

Grade Level Name Email
Pre-Kinderg Maria Hernandez MHERNA26@houstonisd.org
Pre-Kinderg Ines Iglesias-Alvarez IIGLESIA@houstonisd.org
Pre-Kinderg Ana Cater Hernandez ana.hernandezcarter@houstonisd.org
Kindergarten Patricia Sepulveda Patricia.SepulvedaParra@houstonisd.org
Kindergarten Roxana Trevino RTREVIN2@houstonisd.org
Kindergarten Ana Gabriela Lopez Ana.LopezMartinez@houstonisd.org
Kindergarten Jodi Black jodi.black@houstonisd.org
1st Grade Camilo Fernandez cfernan8@houstonisd.org
1st Grade Laura Gonzalez lgonza13@houstonisd.org
1st Grade Marco Botello P00066293@houstonisd.org
1st Grade Cynthia Rangel CRANGEL1@houstonisd.org
2nd Grade Mercedes Negron MNEGRON1@houstonisd.org
2nd Grade Ivan Sandoval
2nd Grade Alma Sifuentes ASIFUEN2@houstonisd.org
2nd Grade Martha Rangel mrangel@houstonisd.org
3rd Grade Silvia V. Jimenez Silvia.Jimenez@houstonisd.org
3rd Grade Rodriguez, Linda V linda.rodriguez3@houstonisd.org
3rd Grade Claudia Perez Claudia.Perezcortez@houstonisd.org
3rd Grade Irma Vazquez IVAZQUEZ@houstonisd.org
4th Grade
4th Grade Irene Hart IHART@houstonisd.org
4th Grade Minerva Montano MMONTAN4@houstonisd.org
5th Grade Brenda Cavazos BCAVAZOS@houstonisd.org
5th Grade Yamilet Reyes yamilet.reyes@houstonisd.org
5th Grade Gavino Zarate gzarate@houstonisd.org
Middle School Emma Gonzalez EGONZALE@houstonisd.org
Middle School
Middle School Erika Valles Evallesm@houstonisd.org
Middle School Olivia Hobden olivia.hobden@houstonisd.org
Middle School Leopoldo E Vigil LVIGIL@houstonisd.org
Middle School Alicia Acevedo Alicia.Acevedo@houstonisd.org
Middle School Lisa Fegen lisa.fegen@houstonisd.org

Specialists

Specialty Name email
Art Valda R Rickman VRICKMAN@houstonisd.org
Music Melanie Pando melanie.pando@houstonisd.org
Library
PE
PE Middle School Edward Vann Edward.Vann@houstonisd.org
Technology Julia Hernandez JHERNAN3@houstonisd.org
Science Roberto Dominguez roberto.dominguez@houstonisd.org
Nurse Dana L Bethancourt Dana.Bethancourt@houstonisd.org
Special Education Lisa A Santos Lisa.Santos@houstonisd.org
Counselor