Meeting Dates

  • Date: Tuesday, May 9, 2023

    Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

    Location: Go Center

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: Tuesday, February 7, 2023

    Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

    Location: Go Center

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: Tuesday, November 8, 2022

    Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

    Location: Go Center

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: Monday, August 29, 2022

    Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

    Location: Go Center

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Title Email
Melissa Jacobs Principal mjacobs1@houstonisd.org
Jodie Khan Community Member jodie.khan@hccs.edu
Jennifer Kapral Business Representative jkapral@asiasociety.org
Augustin Estrada Wraparound Specialist augustin.estrada@houstonisd.org
Ellen Devaney Dean edevaney@houstonisd.org
Erica Alderete Magnet Coordinator ealderet@houstonisd.org
Mamie Williams Parent mamie.williamsaka@gmail.com
Vijaya Bobba Teacher vijaya.bobba@houstonisd.org
Julian Dunn Teacher julian.dunn@houstonisd.org
Janna Rancifer Teacher janna.rancifer@houstonisd.org
Yu Shyr Teacher yshyr@houstonisd.org

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes