Meeting Dates

  • Date: Monday, May 9, 2022

    Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

    Location: Microsoft Teams

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: Monday, February 7, 2022

    Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

    Location: Microsoft Teams

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: Monday, November 8, 2021

    Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

    Location: Microsoft Teams

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: Monday, September 21, 2021

    Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

    Location: Microsoft Teams

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Title Email
Melissa Jacobs Principal mjacobs1@houstonisd.org
Elizabeth Alcala Parent emurillo007@yahoo.com
Erica Alderete Magnet Coordinator ealderet@houstonisd.org
Sophia Baltz Teacher sbaltz@houstonisd.org
Michael Borger Teacher Michael.Borger@houstonisd.org
Shanell Bradly Counselor shanell.bradley@houstonisd.org
Ellen Devaney Dean edevaney@houstonisd.org
Christopher Hernandez CSR Christopher.Hernandez@houstonisd.org
Brandy Johnson Parent brandy21106@gmail.com
Jodie Khan Community Member jodie.khan@hccs.edu
Chantae McCurdy Campus Instructional Technologist cmccurdy@houstonisd.org
Donna Miles Special Education Chair dmiles@houstonisd.org
Jo Ann Sherman Teacher jsherman@houstonisd.org
Yu Shyr Teacher yshyr@houstonisd.org
Jill Williams Teacher Specialist jwilli56@houstonisd.org

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes