Meeting Dates

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Title Email
Melissa Jacobs Principal mjacobs1@houstonisd.org
Sophia Baltz Teacher sbaltz@houstonisd.org
Michael Borger Teacher Michael.Borger@houstonisd.org
Ellen Devaney Dean edevaney@houstonisd.org
Christopher Hernandez CSR Christopher.Hernandez@houstonisd.org
Angel Martinez Counselor amarti67@houstonisd.org
Chantae McCurdy Campus Instructional Technologist cmccurdy@houstonisd.org
Donna Miles Special Education Chair dmiles@houstonisd.org
Rebecca Myers Teacher Rebecca.Myers@houstonisd.org
Laura Shepard Teacher lshepar1@houstonisd.org
Jo Ann Sherman Teacher jsherman@houstonisd.org
Jill Williams Teacher Specialist jwilli56@houstonisd.org
Victoria Williams Magnet Coordinator Victoria.Williams@houstonisd.org

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes