2023-2024 Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title Webpage
Melissa Jacobs MJACOBS1@houstonisd.org Principal, High School https://www.houstonisd.org/domain/15013
Erica Alderete EALDERET@houstonisd.org Coord, Instr II QIE Magnet 11M https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/190296
Jessica Alvarez jessica.alvarez@houstonisd.org Sr Academic Tutor https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/199412
Sophia Baltz SBALTZ@houstonisd.org Tchr, Chinese https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/176306
Vijaya Bobba Vijaya.Bobba@houstonisd.org Tchr, Chemistry https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/176307
Elizabeth Bolles elizabeth.bolles@houstonisd.org Tchr https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/199403
Annie Boswell annmarie.boswell@houstonisd.org Tchr, English https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/199408
Israel Cervantes israel.cervantes@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/200835
Julian Dunn Julian.Dunn@houstonisd.org Tchr, History https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/190298
Agustin Estrada agustin.estrada@houstonisd.org Wraparound Specialist https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/199413
Adelisse Gomez Adelisse.Gomez@houstonisd.org Dean of Instructn High Sch 12M, (11th & 12th Grade) https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/185866
Christopher Hernandez Christopher.Hernandez@houstonisd.org Assoc IT Cust Serv Rep-12M https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/176336
Judy Hoang jhoang@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/199409
Linda Hopson linda.hopson@houstonisd.org Tchr, CATE https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/199769
Usha Kala UKALA@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/176312
Ratmany Kang RKANG@houstonisd.org CATE Media Technology 10M https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/176313
Charles Kaspari Charles.Kaspari@houstonisd.org Dean of Instruction High Sch 12M, (9th & 10th Grade) https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/200767
Nam Sik Kim NKIM@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/176314
Herman Laurenzana hlaurenz@houstonisd.org Tchr, Theater https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/199698
Bernadette Leos BLEOS@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, HS https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/176337
Audrie Lopez audrie.lopez@houstonisd.org Tchr, English https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/199414
Priscilla Lopez-Garcia priscilla.lopezgarcia@houstonisd.org Parent Engagement Representative https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/199406
Joseph Morin joseph.morin@houstonisd.org Tchr https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/199405
Margaret Nance margaret.nance@houstonisd.org CTE https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/199410
Ariel Oliver ariel.oliver@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/176305
Jessica Paredes Herrera Jessica.ParedesHerrera@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 12M https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/176338
Ambrosia Ramos-Smith ambrosia.ramossmith@houstonisd.org Nurse https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/199415
Janna Rancifer Janna.Rancifer@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/190297
Norma Salgado nsalgad1@houstonisd.org SIRS https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/199416
Adriana Salinas asalin10@houstonisd.org Counselor https://sites.google.com/view/haiscounseling/home
Laura Shepard LSHEPAR1@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL/English 8-12 https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/176322
Yu Shyr YSHYR@houstonisd.org Tchr, Chinese https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/176324
Jeremy Smith Jeremy.Smith@houstonisd.org CATE, Business Administraton https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/176325
Belinda Swearer belinda.swearer@houstonisd.org SpEd Coordinator https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/199411
Christine Yeriazarian CYERIAZA@houstonisd.org Tchr, English https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/176329
Sarah Yockey Sarah.Yockey@Houstonisd.org Teacher Specialist https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/200837