Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title Webpage
Melissa Jacobs MJACOBS1@houstonisd.org Principal, High School https://www.houstonisd.org/domain/15013
Ariel Anderson AANDER14@houstonisd.org Parent Engagement Rep 12M https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/176331
Sophia Baltz SBALTZ@houstonisd.org Tchr, Chinese https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/176306
Dhalia Benavides Dhalia.Benavides@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 12M https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/176332
Vijaya Bobba Vijaya.Bobba@houstonisd.org Tchr, Chemistry https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/176307
Michael Borger Michael.Borger@houstonisd.org Tchr, English https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/176308
Kim Courville KCOURVIL@houstonisd.org Coord, College Access https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/176334
Ellen Devaney EDEVANEY@houstonisd.org Dean of Instructn High Sch 12M https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/176335
Ariel Diallo Ariel.Diallo@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/176305
Gil Fontanilla GFONTANI@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/176309
Amanda Gillespie AGILLESP@houstonisd.org Tchr, English https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/176311
Adelisse Gomez Adelisse.Gomez@houstonisd.org Dean of Instructn High Sch 12M https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/185866
Christopher Hernandez Christopher.Hernandez@houstonisd.org Assoc IT Cust Serv Rep-12M https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/176336
Usha Kala UKALA@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/176312
Ratmany Kang RKANG@houstonisd.org CATE Media Technology 10M https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/176313
Nam Sik Kim NKIM@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/176314
Bernadette Leos BLEOS@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, HS https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/176337
Angel Martinez AMARTI67@houstonisd.org CATE, Counselor 12M https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/176339
Chantae McCurdy CMCCURDY@houstonisd.org Campus Education Tech- 11M https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/176315
Edith Morton Edith.Morton@houstonisd.org Tchr, Assoc, HISD Ret Crtfd https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/176316
Rebecca Myers Rebecca.Myers@houstonisd.org Tchr, History https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/176317
Yen Nguyen YNGUYEN@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/176318
Jessica Paredes Herrera Jessica.ParedesHerrera@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 12M https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/176338
Ralph Polley RPOLLEY@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/176319
Andres Puente Figueroa Andres.PuenteFigueroa@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/176320
Meghan Rodriguez Meghan.Rodriguez2@houstonisd.org Tchr, History https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/176321
Laura Shepard LSHEPAR1@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL/English 8-12 https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/176322
Jo Ann Sherman JSHERMAN@houstonisd.org CATE, Gen Business (T & S) https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/176323
Yu Shyr YSHYR@houstonisd.org Tchr, Chinese https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/176324
Jeremy Smith Jeremy.Smith@houstonisd.org CATE, Business Administraton https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/176325
Nolen Thorn NTHORN@houstonisd.org CATE, Technology Education https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/176326
Jill Williams JWILLI56@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst 11M https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/176327
Victoria Williams Victoria.Williams@houstonisd.org Coord, Instr II QIE Magnet https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/176328
Christine Yeriazarian CYERIAZA@houstonisd.org Tchr, English https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/176329