Upcoming SDMC Meeting Dates

  •  Meeting Date:  Meeting Time:
     September 16, 2020 
     4:15 - 5:15 p.m.
     October 15, 2020  4:15 - 5:15 p.m.
     November 19, 2020  4:15 - 5:15 p.m.
     December 17, 2020  4:15 - 5:15 p.m.
    January 4, 2021  4:15 - 5:15 p.m.

SDMC Committee Members

First Name Last Name Position Email Address
Yolanda Bruce Principal yolanda.bruce@houstonisd.org
Ronda Aldridge Special Education raldridg@houstonisd.org
Crystal Ardoin Dean crystal.ardoin@houstonisd.org
Miyera Cuellar Registrar mcuella1@houstonisd.org
Bertrick Ervin Teacher bertrick.ervin@houstonisd.org
Evelyn Jones Teaching Assistant ejones4@houstonisd.org
Quentin Mixon Dean qmixon@houstonisd.org
Kenneth Owens Magnet Coordinator kowens3@houstonisd.org
Mallory Williams Teacher mwilli61@houstonisd.org