Upcoming SDMC Meeting Dates

  •  Meeting Date:  Meeting Time:
     September 12, 2019 
     4:15 - 5:15 p.m.
     November 14, 2019  4:15 - 5:15 p.m.
     January 30, 2020  4:15 - 5:15 p.m.
     April 23, 2020  4:15 - 5:15 p.m.

SDMC Committee Members

First Name Last Name Position Email Address
Yolanda Bruce Principal yolanda.bruce@houstonisd.org
Ronda Aldridge Special Education raldridg@houstonisd.org
Crystal Ardoin Dean crystal.ardoin@houstonisd.org
Vanessa Bivens Teacher vbivens@houstonisd.org
Miyera Cuellar Registrar mcuella1@houstonisd.org
Bertrick Ervin Teacher bertrick.ervin@houstonisd.org
Evelyn Jones Teaching Assistant ejones4@houstonisd.org
Angela Lilly Counselor alilly@houstonisd.org
Quentin Mixon Dean qmixon@houstonisd.org
Kenneth Owens Magnet Coordinator kowens3@houstonisd.org
Carmen Spencer Teacher cspence6@houstonisd.org
Mallory Williams Teacher mwilli61@houstonisd.org