Upcoming SDMC Meeting Dates

  •  Meeting Date:  Meeting Time:
     September 16, 2021 
     9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.
     October 18, 2021  9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.
     November 15, 2021 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.
     December 17, 2021 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.
     January 4, 2022 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.
     February 10, 2022 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.
     March 3, 2022 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.
     April 7, 2022 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.
     May 3, 2022 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.
     June 1, 2022 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.

SDMC Committee Members

First Name Last Name Position Email Address
Yolanda Bruce Principal yolanda.bruce@houstonisd.org
Ronda Aldridge Special Education raldridg@houstonisd.org
Crystal Ardoin Dean crystal.ardoin@houstonisd.org
Anthony Bower Teacher Anthony.Bower@houstonisd.org
Evelyn Jones Teaching Assistant ejones4@houstonisd.org
Lillie Jones Parent
Marilyn Jones Parent
Quentin Mixon Dean qmixon@houstonisd.org
Kenneth Owens Magnet Coordinator kowens3@houstonisd.org
Janice Thomas Community Member
Charles Turner Community Member
Ashelyn Williams Professional Staff AWILLI83@houstonisd.org
Christopher Wong Teacher Christopher.Wong@houstonisd.org
Reginald Woods Non- instructional Staff RWOODSJR@houstonisd.org