Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Willie Agson Tchr, Special Ed Resource WAGSON@houstonisd.org
Samuel Aguilera Tchr, Spanish Samuel.Aguilera@houstonisd.org
Kellie Aldrich Tchr, English KALDRIC1@houstonisd.org
JAMES ALLEYN Tchr, Science Composite James.Alleyn@houstonisd.org
YOVANA ANDRADE General Clerk III 11M YANDRADE@houstonisd.org
Debra Arnold CATE, Agriculture 11M DARNOLD2@houstonisd.org
Raul Asoy Chair, Spcl Ed 10M RASOY@houstonisd.org
CHRISTOPHER AVILES Int IT Cust Serv Rep-12M Christopher.Aviles@houstonisd.org
Rafael Baeza Tchr, Physical Science RBAEZA@houstonisd.org
AYANNA BAKER CATE, Counselor 11M Ayanna.Baker@houstonisd.org
Elsy Barahona Student Information Rep-11M EBARAHO1@houstonisd.org
BRETT BASSINGER Tchr, ROTC Brett.Bassinger@houstonisd.org
Laura Baumgart Tchr, Social Studies LBAUMGAR@houstonisd.org
Eden Bautista Tchr, Spanish EBAUTIS1@houstonisd.org
Shane Beck CTE, Transport: Maritime Shane.Beck@houstonisd.org
Jerry Bell Tchr, Government JBELL@houstonisd.org
Zephra Bell Tchr-Co, Sp Ed ZBELL1@houstonisd.org
Oscar Berrios Spec Ed Employment Rep -10M OBERRIOS@houstonisd.org
KURSTEN BERRY Tchr, Biology KBERRY2@houstonisd.org
Roderick Bodeta Campus Education Tech-11M RBODETA@houstonisd.org
DANIEL BROWN Tchr, Special Ed SC Lifeski DBROWN36@houstonisd.org
LESLIE CABRERA Teaching Assistant-10M Leslie.Cabrera@houstonisd.org
Bernadette Campos Nurse Bernadette.Campos@houstonisd.org
Cruz Casiano CATE, Family/Consmr Sci (HS) CCASIANO@houstonisd.org
Judith Casupang Tchr, Math JCASUPAN@houstonisd.org