Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Willie Agson WAGSON@houstonisd.org Special ED BSC Teacher
Kellie Aldrich KALDRIC1@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
James Alleyn P00127873@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science Composite
Raul Asoy RASOY@houstonisd.org Chair, Spcl Ed
Martha Avila P00023148@houstonisd.org General Clerk II
Jana Bachleda jana.bachleda@houstonisd.org Math Teacher
Rafael Baeza RBAEZA@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Science
Ayanna Baker P00072915@houstonisd.org CATE, Counselor
Brett Bassinger P00129562@houstonisd.org Tchr, ROTC
Laura Baumgart LBAUMGAR@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Eden Bautista EBAUTIS1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spanish
Shane Beck P00111546@houstonisd.org CTE, Transport: Maritime
Zephra Bell ZBELL1@houstonisd.org Tchr-Co, Sp Ed
Oscar Berrios OBERRIOS@houstonisd.org Spec Ed Employment Rep
Aireen Bodeta abodeta@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant
Roderick Bodeta RBODETA@houstonisd.org Campus Education Tech
Kody Brinson kody.brinson@houstonisd.org Social Studies Teacher
Jeffrey Bryant jeffrey.bryant@houstonisd.org Math Teacher
Noah Burrows noah.burrows@houstonisd.org Social Studies Teacher
Bernadette Campos P00105289@houstonisd.org Nurse
Phi Cao phi.cao@houstonisd.org Science Teacher
Abel Carreon abel.carreon@houstonisd.org Social Studies Teacher
Judith Casupang JCASUPAN@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Albert Chang albert.chang@houstonisd.org Science Composite Teacher
Shiao-Ben Chang SCHANG@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science