SDMC

Meeting Dates

  • Date: September 22, 2020 

    Time: 4:00pm

    Location: Microsoft TEAMS

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: January 25, 2021

    Time: 4:00PM

    Location: Microsoft TEAMS

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: March 23, 2021

    Time: 4:00pm

    Location: Microsoft TEAMS

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: May 18, 2021

    Time: 4:00pm

    Location: Microsoft TEAMS

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Only Email Title
Ayanna Baker ayanna.baker@houstonisd.org Counselor
Palak Desai pdesai@houstonisd.org Dean of Instruction
Keisha Evans kevans5@houstonisd.org Teacher Specialist
Brian Gillespie bgillesp@houstonisd.org Special Ed Resource Teacher
Theresa Guerra tguerra1@houstonisd.org Registrar
Steve Guerrero sguerre4@houstonisd.org Principal
Evert Hernandez Diaz evert.hernandezdiaz@houstonisd.org Math Teacher
Mark Kerrissey mkerriss@houstonisd.org History Teacher
Bushra Khan bkhan1@houstonisd.org Math Teacher
Terrance Mackey terrance.mackey@houstonisd.org Business Education Teacher
Alfonso Maldonado maldonadofonz@aol.com Community Memeber
Victoria Pena victoria.pena@houstonisd.org General Clerk
Araceli Ramos aramos@houstonisd.org Teacher
Francisco Rodriguez frodrig3@houstonisd.org Art Teacher
Veronica Varela vpena@houstonisd.org Counselor
Ian Zlotnik ian.zlotnik@houstonisd.org CTE Maritime Teacher

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes