Meeting Dates

  • Date: October 6, 2020

    Time: 4:15- 5:15

    Location: Virtual

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: Novemeber 12, 2020

    Time: 4:15- 5:15

    Location: Virtual

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: February 8, 2021

    Time: 4:15- 5:15

    Location: TBD- Library or Virtual

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: May 3, 2021

    Time: 4:15- 5:15

    Location: TBD- Libray or Virtual

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

First Last Email Position
Marie Moreno mmoreno@houstonisd.org Principal
Morgan Dewitt MDEWITT@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher
Kimberly Joiner Kimberly.Joiner@houstonisd.org SPED Teacher
Dori Brasher DBRASHER@houstonisd.org Non-Instructional Staff
Maricela Tobar Maricela.Tobar@houstonisd.org School-based Staff
Mirella Salles mirella@myconnectcommunity.org Community Member
Ryan Villarreal ryan@myconnectcommunity.org Community Member
Rosalva Rodiles Parent
Imraan Haisan Business Partner

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes