Staff Directory 2018-2019

staff
Dawn Thompson
Principal
dthomp11@houstonisd.org
staff
Heather Gaines
Assistant Principal
hgaines@houstonisd.org
staff
Cara Boynton
Magnet Coordinator
cboynton@houstonisd.org
staff
Tanya Perez
Secretary
tperez1@houstonisd.org
staff
Tané Sims
Registrar/Extended Day
ssims1@houstonisd.org
staff
Jane Zevallos
Magnet Clerk
jzevallo@houstonisd.org
staff
Megan Serdar
Front Office
mserdar@houstonisd.org
staff
Suiki Schaffer-Boardman
Nurse
sschaffe@houstonisd.org
staff
Constance Buchanan
Kindergarten Teacher
cgatewo2@houstonisd.org
staff
Filomena Martin
Kindergarten Teacher
mmarti33@houstonisd.org
staff
Angela Thompson
Kindergarten Teacher
athomps8@houstonisd.org
staff
Megan Washington
Kindergarten Teacher
mwashi11@houstonisd.org
staff
Amber Yother
Kindergarten Teacher
jyother1@houstonisd.org
staff
Angelina Lackey
First Grade Teacher
angelina.flores@houstonisd.org
staff
Jennifer Lear
First Grade Teacher
jlear@houstonisd.org
staff
Susanne Oliver
First Grade Teacher
soliver2@houstonisd.org
staff
Jennifer Pollard
First Grade Teacher
jpedigo@houstonisd.org
staff
Carla Vlaskamp
First Grade Teacher
cvlaskam@houstonisd.org
staff
Elizabeth Benton
Second Grade Teacher
ebenton@houstonisd.org
staff
Hayley Boardman
Second Grade Teacher
hayley.boardman@houstonisd.org
staff
Annemarie Cruz
Second Grade Teacher
acruz8@houstonisd.org
staff
Kathryn Kraitman
Second Grade Teacher
kkraitma@houstonisd.org
staff
Kim Cyr
Fifth Grade Teacher
kcyr@houstonisd.org
staff
Kami Jenkins
Third Grade Teacher
kami.jenkins@houstonisd.org
staff
Irma Santillan
Third Grade Teacher
irma.santillan@houstonisd.org