Staff Directory 2021-2022

staff
Dawn Thompson
Principal
dthomp11@houstonisd.org
staff
Heather Gaines
Assistant Principal
hgaines@houstonisd.org
staff
Lauren Adams
Magnet Coordinator
ladams12@houstonisd.org
staff
Tanya Perez
Secretary
tperez1@houstonisd.org
staff
Tané Sims
Registrar/Extended Day
ssims1@houstonisd.org
staff
Curmesia Prince
Wraparound Specialist
cprince3@houstonisd.org
staff
Suiki Schaffer-Boardman
Nurse
sschaffe@houstonisd.org
staff
Kizuwonda Marshall
Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
kmarsha3@houstonisd.org
staff
Constance Buchanan
Kindergarten Teacher
cgatewo2@houstonisd.org
staff
Jessica Onwuzuruike
Kindergarten Teacher
jessica.onwuzuruike@houstonisd.org
staff
Angela Thompson
Kindergarten Teacher
athomps8@houstonisd.org
staff
LaShone Hartzog
Kindergarten Teacher
lhartzog@houstonisd.org
staff
Rachel Jeffries
Kindergarten Teacher
rachel.jeffries@houstonisd.org
staff
Angelina Lackey
First Grade Teacher
angelina.flores@houstonisd.org
staff
Jennifer Lear
First Grade Teacher
jlear@houstonisd.org
staff
Susanne Oliver
First Grade Teacher
soliver2@houstonisd.org
staff
Jennifer Pollard
First Grade Teacher
jpedigo@houstonisd.org
staff
Kathryn Kraitman
First Grade Teacher
kkraitma@houstonisd.org
staff
Cara Armes
Second Grade Teacher
cpatton1@houstonisd.org
staff
Amanda Palacios
Second Grade Teacher
amanda.palacios@houstonisd.org
staff
Melanie Richardson
Second Grade Teacher
melanie.richardson@houstonisd.org
staff
Carlos Trejo
Second Grade Teacher
ctrejo1@houstonisd.org
staff
Kami Jenkins
Third Grade Teacher
kami.jenkins@houstonisd.org
staff
Jamie Locander
Third Grade Teacher
elocand1@houstonisd.org
staff
Katie White
Third Grade Teacher
katherine.white@houstonisd.org