Meeting Dates

    • Dates:

       

      Wednesday, August 31, 2022

      Wednesday, January 25, 2023

      Wednesday, March 22, 2023

      Wednesday, May 24, 2023

       

      The time and location for all meetings are below.

      Time: 3:15 p.m.

      Location: Microsoft Teams and In- Person at RCM

       

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Email Title
April Coleman-Hernandez April.Coleman@houstonisd.org Principal
Isela Seledon ISELEDON@houstonisd.org Administrative Assistant
Mariama Criddle-Fisher MCRIDDLE@houstonisd.org Teacher Specialist
Anthi Benge abenge@houstonisd.org 5th Grade Teacher
Isaura Ceron Isauraceron28@hotmail.com Parent
Isabel Tijerina-Gonzalez Isablel.Tijerina@frostbank.com Parent
Martha Rivas Lucy's Florist Martha.Rivas@gmail.com Business Representative
Andrew Roberts Andrew.Roberts@houstonisd.org SPED PSI
Jonathan Boudousquie JBOUDOUS@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal
Kimberly Guzman-Hernandez Kimberly.GuzmanHernandez@houstonisd.org SIR
Melissa Corrigeux MCORRIGE@houstonisd.org 2nd GradeTeacher
Angela Okafor AOKAFOR@houstonisd.org Kinder Teacher
Juan Pablo Gonzalez Juan.Pablo2@houstonisd.org Community Member
Elaine Alamguer Ealmaguer18@gmail.com Community Member

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes