Meeting Dates

    • Dates:

      Tuesday, September 24, 2021

      Wednesday, January 26, 2022

      Wednesday, March 23, 2022

      Wednesday, May 25, 2022

       

      The time and location for all meetings are below.

      Time: 3:15 p.m.

      Location: Microsoft Teams

       

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Email Title
April Coleman-Hernandez April.Coleman@houstonisd.org Principal
Isela Seledon ISELEDON@houstonisd.org Administrative Assistant
Mariama Criddle-Fisher MCRIDDLE@houstonisd.org Teacher Specialist
Jennifer Henaman jhenaman@houstonisd.org 4th Grade Teacher
Josefina Mendez jendez5@houstonisd.org 1st Grade Teacher
Karina Moreno Karina.Moreno@houstonisd.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Ines Valcarcel IVALCARC@houstonisd.org Kindergarten Teacher
Anthi Benge abenge@houstonisd.org 5th Grade Teacher
Dena Ganious DGAINOUS@houstonisd.org 5th Grade Teacher
Krysten Kuo Krysten.Kuo@houstonisd.org School Counselor
Isaura Ceron Isauraceron28@hotmail.com Parent
Isabel Tijerina-Gonzalez Isablel.Tijerina@frostbank.com Parent
Roxsana Castro N/A Community Member
Nelda Avalos N/A Community Member
Martha Rivas Lucy's Florist N/A Business Representative
Maria Cantu Maria.Cantu2@houstonisd.org Wraparound Specialist
Andrew Roberts Andrew.Roberts@houstonisd.org SPED PSI