Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Keri Ward KWARD5@houstonisd.org Principal
Derek Ackerman DACKERMA@houstonisd.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Elisa Arraras Nebreda earraras@houstonisd.org Bilingual Kindergarten Teacher
Anthi Benge abenge@houstonisd.org 5th Grade Teacher
Josephine Benitez jbenitez@houstonisd.org Special Education Teaching Assistant
Amelia Carreon acarreon@houstonisd.org Data Entry Clerk-School
Connie Collmorgen Connie.Collmorgen@houstonisd.org Special Education PALS Teacher
Melissa Corrigeux mcorrige@houstonisd.org Bilingual 2nd Grade Teacher
Mariama Criddle-Fisher mcriddle@houstonisd.org Teacher Specialist
Maricela Davila-Salinas mdavilas@houstonisd.org Computer Lab
Michael Davis Michael.Davis2@houstonisd.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Rosalinda De La Fuente rdelafue@houstonisd.org Bilingual Pre-K Teacher
Blenda Diaz bherrer5@houstonisd.org Pre-K Teacher
Christopher Ellison Christopher.Ellison@houstonisd.org Special Education Resource Teacher
Dena Gainous dgainous@houstonisd.org 5th Grade Teacher
Ryan Hartigan ryan.hartigan@houstonisd.org PE Teacher
Jennifer Henaman jhenaman@houstonisd.org 4th Grade Teacher
Rashawndra Hubbard rhubbar3@houstonisd.org 5th Grade Teacher
Krysten Kuo Krysten.Kuo@houstonisd.org Counselor
Blanca Lira blira@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep
Diana Lopez dlopez7@houstonisd.org Bilingual 1st Grade Teacher
Maria Lopez Maria.Lopez5@houstonisd.org Special Education Teacher Assistant
Monica Macias Monica.Macias@houstonisd.org 1st Grade Teacher
Zelma Mays zmays@houstonisd.org Kindergarten Teacher
Josefina Mendez jmendez5@houstonisd.org 2nd Grade Teacher