Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Keri Ward KWARD5@houstonisd.org Principal
Elisa Arraras Nebreda earraras@houstonisd.org Bilingual Kindergarten Teacher
Anthi Benge abenge@houstonisd.org 5th Grade Science Teacher
Josephine Benitez jbenitez@houstonisd.org Special Education Teaching Assistant
Mirtha Boggs Mirtha.Boggs@houstonisd.org 5th Bilingual Teacher
Kristine Cardenas kcardena@houstonisd.org Pre-Kinder and Kindergarten Teacher
Amelia Carreon acarreon@houstonisd.org Data Entry Clerk-School
Adan Correa Adan.CorreaLopez@houstonisd.org 4th Grade Bilingual Teacher
Melissa Corrigeux mcorrige@houstonisd.org 2nd Grade Bilingual Teacher
Mitchell Daues Mitchell.Daues@houstonisd.org Second Grade Teacher
Maricela Davila-Salinas mdavilas@houstonisd.org Computer Lab
Michael Davis Michael.Davis2@houstonisd.org 3rd Grade Reading/LA Teacher
Rosalinda De La Fuente rdelafue@houstonisd.org Bilingual Pre-Kinder Teacher
Michael Edmiston Michael.Edmiston@houstonisd.org 4th Grade Science Teacher
Christopher Ellison Christopher.Ellison@houstonisd.org Special Education Resource Teacher
Dena Gainous dgainous@houstonisd.org Fifth Grade Math Teacher
Ismael Garza IGARZA5@houstonisd.org Teacher Interventionist/Specialist
America Gonzalez agonza20@houstonisd.org Special Education Teaching Assistant
America Gonzalez agonza59@houstonisd.org Special Education Teacher Assistant
Ryan Hartigan ryan.hartigan@houstonisd.org PE Teacher
Francine Heintze francine.heintze@houstonisd.org 4th Grade Reading/LA Teacher
Jennifer Henaman jhenaman@houstonisd.org 3rd Grade Math Teacher
Blenda Herrera bherrer5@houstonisd.org PK Grade Teacher
Rashawndra Hubbard rhubbar3@houstonisd.org 5th Grade Reading/LA Teacher
Krysten Kuo Krysten.Kuo@houstonisd.org Counselor