Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Derek Ackerman DACKERMA@houstonisd.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Elisa Arraras Nebreda earraras@houstonisd.org Bilingual Kindergarten Teacher
Fany Ayala fany.ayala@houstonisd.org Special Education Teacher Assistant
Anthi Benge abenge@houstonisd.org 5th Grade Teacher
Jonathan Boudousquire jboudous@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal
Maria Cantu Maria.Cantu2@houstonisd.org Wraparound Resource Specialist
April Coleman-Hernandez april.coleman@houstonisd.org Principal
Melissa Corrigeux mcorrige@houstonisd.org Bilingual 2nd Grade Teacher
Mariama Criddle-Fisher mcriddle@houstonisd.org Teacher Specialist
Michael Davis Michael.Davis2@houstonisd.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Rosalinda De La Fuente rdelafue@houstonisd.org Bilingual Pre-K Teacher
Blenda Diaz Blenda.Diaz@houstonisd.org Pre-K Teacher
Christopher Ellison Christopher.Ellison@houstonisd.org Special Education Resource Teacher
Dena Gainous dgainous@houstonisd.org 5th Grade Teacher
Roxelin Garcia roxelin.garcia@houstonisd.org Teacher Assistant
Kimberly Guzman-Hernandez kimberly.guzmanhernandez@houstonisd.org Registrar/SIR
Jennifer Henaman jhenaman@houstonisd.org 4th Grade Teacher
Rashawndra Hubbard rhubbar3@houstonisd.org 5th Grade Teacher
Krysten Kuo Krysten.Kuo@houstonisd.org Counselor
Diana Lopez dlopez7@houstonisd.org Bilingual 1st Grade Teacher
Maria Lopez Maria.Lopez5@houstonisd.org Special Education Teacher Assistant
Monica Macias Monica.Macias@houstonisd.org Pre-K Teacher
Josefina Mendez jmendez5@houstonisd.org 1st Grade Teacher
Karina Moreno Karina.Moreno@houstonisd.org Bilingual 3rd Grade Teacher
Robert Nash Robert.Nash@houstonisd.org Music Teacher