Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Shameika Sykes Salvador SSYKESSA@houstonisd.org Principal
Heather Achord Heather.Achord@houstonisd.org Lower Elementary Teacher
Jodi Aserkoff JASERKOF@houstonisd.org Content Mastery Teacher
Jesus Azuara JAZUARA@houstonisd.org Lower Elementary Teacher
Adam Blair ABLAIR@houstonisd.org Upper Elementary Teacher
LaTanya Brooks-Samuels LBROOKS1@houstonisd.org Computer Lab Teacher
Nichole Campbell NCAMPBEL@houstonisd.org Children's House (Early Childhood) Co-Teacher
Melani Cardona Melani.Cardona@houstonisd.org Secretary/Financial Clerk
Deborah Cogley DCOGLEY@houstonisd.org Lower Elementary Teacher
Kyle Cooper KCOOPER1@houstonisd.org Physical Education Teacher
Patricia Didion PDIDION@houstonisd.org Upper Elementary Teacher
John Eckelkamp JECKELKA@houstonisd.org Science Lab Teacher
Idalia Espino IESPINO@houstonisd.org Children's House (Early Childhood) Co-Teacher
Dulce Figueroa Dulce.Figueroa@houstonisd.org Academic Tutor
Maria Figueroa MFIGUER3@houstonisd.org Upper Elementary Co-Teacher
Wendy Freed WFREED@houstonisd.org Children's House (Early Childhood) Teacher
Karina Garcia-Chavez KCHAVEZ@houstonisd.org Children's House (Early Childhood) Co-Teacher
Martha Gilliam Martha.Gilliam@houstonisd.org Lower Elementary Co-Teacher
Jacqueline Gipson Jacqueline.Gipson@houstonisd.org Lower Elementary Co-Teacher
Veronica Gonzalez VGONZAL7@houstonisd.org Front Desk Receptionist/LPAC Clerk
Melina Hebert MHEBERT2@houstonisd.org Lower Elementary Teacher
Phuong Hoang Phuong.Hoang@houstonisd.org Children's House (Early Childhood) Teacher
Joseph Holland JHOLLAND@houstonisd.org Academic Tutor
Anne Howell AHOWELL2@houstonisd.org Lower Elementary Teacher
Anna Hyde AHYDE@houstonisd.org Children's House (Early Childhood) Teacher