First Name Last Name Email Title
Juan Gonzalez JGONZALE@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Alma Adams AADAMS11@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Jacqueline Aguayo P00141057@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Blanca Alejo P00075349@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Dalila Amador DAMADOR@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 10M
Maria Amador MAMADOR@houstonisd.org Assoc Tutor
Karla Avila-Tovar P00097699@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Jasmine Baranski JBARANSK@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Hiawatha Barrett P00084193@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Gladys Barron GBARRON1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Kinderga
Desiree Bentley DBENTLEY@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Claudia Catalon P00141852@houstonisd.org Tchr-Co, Sp Ed
Crystal Cerda P00131128@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Erica Christ P00097832@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Katelyn Christensen P00128917@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Deborah Coats DCOATS@houstonisd.org Tchr, Multi-Grade
Brittany Corprew BCORPREW@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Emily DeLeon P00125571@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Sarah Delperdang P00061012@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Tommie Deschenes TDESCHEN@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Brittany Emanuel BEMANUEL@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Fereshteh Farvili FFARVILI@houstonisd.org Tchr, Multi-Grade
Leonardo Fernandes Mena P00127750@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Anita Foster AFOSTER@houstonisd.org Tchr, Autism Self-Contained
Nori Garza NGARZA1@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, ES 12M