2022-2023 Faculty and Staff

Last Name First Name Email Title Department
Diego Linares Diego.Linares@houstonisd.org Principal, High School Admin
Agboola Latifa LAGBOOLA@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC Lifeski
Alvarado Jonathan P00130671@houstonisd.org CTE, Transport: Auto Tech CATE
Arriaga Herick P00145104@houstonisd.org CTE, Transport: Auto Tech CATE
Ayala Jose JAYALA@houstonisd.org Campus Education Tech-12M Technology
Babb Joy JBABB@houstonisd.org Nurse Office
Balmaceda Daena DBALMACE@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 11M Office
Balmaceda Marco P00144673@houstonisd.org Attendance Case Worker-11M
Barajas Lori LBARAJAS@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 11M Office
Bejarano Wendy WBEJARAN@houstonisd.org Tchr, Art Fine Arts
Bell Nicholas NBELL1@houstonisd.org Tchr-Co, Sp Ed
Benjamin Aljereau ABENJAM3@houstonisd.org Tchr-Co, Sp Ed
Berrios Maria MBERRIO1@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 12M Attendance
Blizzard Henry P00148115@houstonisd.org Tchr, English English
Brooks Leroy P00139455@houstonisd.org Tchr, Chemistry Science
Burns Channan P00125023@houstonisd.org Tchr, English English
Caceres Dalwin P00110707@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math Math
Campbell Diana DCAMPBE7@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Cardenas Linda P00070391@houstonisd.org Instructional Spclst-12M Admin
Cazares Hermelinda HCAZARES@houstonisd.org Parent Engagement Rep,10M-Ttl1 Office
Chandler Michael P00148374@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math Math
Charles Ashley ACHARLE4@houstonisd.org Chair, Spcl Ed 10M Office
Charles Jasmine P00126043@houstonisd.org At Risk Prog Admin Science
Charles Rosalba RCHARLE5@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Chevalier Polly PCHEVALI@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies Social Studies