sdmc

Upcoming Meeting Dates

  • Q1 Date: September 11, 2023

    Time: 4:30 - 5:15

    Location: POMS Library

     

    Q1.2 Date: September 22, 2023

    Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    Location: Front Office Conference Room

     

    Q1 Date: September 22, 2023

    Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    Location: POMS Library

     

    Q2 Date: December 12, 2023

    Time: 4:30 - 5:15

    Location: POMS Library

     

    Q3 Date: TBD

    Time: 4:30 - 5:15

    Location: POMS Library

     

    Q4 Date: TBD

    Time: 4:15 - 5:15

    Location: POMS Library

    Comments (-1)

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes

Committee Members

First Name Last Name E-Mail Position
Molly Childs molly.childs@houstonisd.org Magnet Coordinator
Jonahira Cordero Jonahira.Cordero@houstonisd.org Teacher
Barrett Doke bdoke@houstonisd.org Campus Instructional Technologist
Alicia Escamilla alicia.escamilla@houstonisd.org Parent
Randy Halaby rlh2019DD@outlook.com Community Partner
Brandi Martinez brandi.martinez@houstonisd.org Teacher
Norma Ruiz nruiz@houstonisd.org Administrative Assistant
Ryan Smith rsmith@bellairetx.gov Community Member
Mickey Turner mickieturner@hotmail.com Business Representative
Lindsey Vela Lindsey.Vela@houstonisd.org Principal
Ashly Vining AEVANS15@houstonisd.org Co-Chairperson
Kinzey Wall president@pinoakpto.org Parent
Cindy Wu Parent
Last Modified on Tuesday at 9:29 AM