Upcoming Meeting Dates

  • Date: August 31, 2022

    Time: 4:30 - 5:15

    Location: POMS Library

     

    Date: December 12, 2022

    Time: 4:30 - 5:15

    Location: POMS Library

     

    Date: March 23, 2023

    Time: 4:30 - 5:15

    Location: POMS Library

     

    Date: May 25, 2023

    Time: 4:15 - 5:15

    Location: POMS Library

    Comments (-1)

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes

Committee Members

First Name Last Name E-Mail Position
Sharon Anderson Sharon.Anderson@houstonisd.org SpEd Department Chair
Molly Childs molly.childs@houstonisd.org Magnet Coordinator
Jonahira Cordero Jonahira.Cordero@houstonisd.org Dance Teacher
Barrett Doke bdoke@houstonisd.org Campus Instructional Technologist
Alicia Escamilla alicia.escamilla@houstonisd.org Parent
Randy Halaby rlh2019DD@outlook.com Community Partner
Anu Hiremagular anuhiremaglur@gmail.com Parent
Tricia Onufer tricia.onufer@gmail.com Parent
Norma Ruiz nruiz@houstonisd.org Administrative Assistant
Ryan Smith rsmith@bellairetx.gov Community Member
Austin St. Denis Austin.StDenis@houstonisd.org Teacher
Mickey Turner mickieturner@hotmail.com Business Representative
Lindsey Vela Lindsey.Vela@houstonisd.org Principal
Ashly Vining AEVANS15@houstonisd.org Co-Chairperson
Katty Warren AWARREN4@houstonisd.org Counselor
Last Modified on September 20, 2022