Upcoming Meeting Dates

  • Date: August 23, 2021

    Time: 4:15 - 5:15

    Location: POMS Library

     

    Date: December 10, 2021

    Time: 4:15 - 5:15

    Location: POMS Library

     

    Date: March 25, 2022

    Time: 4:15 - 5:15

    Location: POMS Library

     

    Date: June 10, 2022

    Time: 4:15 - 5:15

    Location: POMS Library

    Comments (-1)

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes

Committee Members

First Name Last Name E-Mail Position
Jenny Beech jw_beech@yahoo.com Business Representative
Judy Cheng judyic@yahoo.com Community Member
Kerri Coffman kcoffma1@houstonisd.org Professional Staff - Teacher
Brooke Corso brooke.corso@houstonisd.org Professional Staff - Teacher
Tony D'Angelo adangelo@houstonisd.org Professional Staff - Other
Anu Hiremaglur anuhiremaglur@gmail.com Parent
Johnny Morse johnny.morse@houstonisd.org Professional Staff - Other
Tricia Onufer president@pinoakpto.org Parent
Bryan Phillips bphillips@carsongrayehomes.com Business Representative
Chelsea Reynolds chelsea.reynolds@houstonisd.org Professional Staff - Teacher
Norma Ruiz nruiz@houstonisd.org Non-Instructional Employee
Lindsey Slavin lslavin@houstonisd.org Professional Staff - Teacher
Ryan Smith rsmith@bellairetx.gov Community Member
Austin St.Denis austin.stdenis@houstonisd.org Professional Staff - Teacher
Thea Troetscher Thea.Troetscher@houstonisd.org Professional Staff - Other
Lindsey Vela lindsey.vela@houstonisd.org Chairperson - Principal
Ashly Vining aevans15@houstonisd.org Professional Staff - Other
Kat Warren awarren4@houstonisd.org Professional Staff - Other
Last Modified on April 14, 2022