sdmc

Upcoming Meeting Dates

  • Q1 Date: September 11, 2023

    Time: 4:30 - 5:15

    Location:  Conference Room

     

    Q1.2 Date: September 22, 2023

    Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    Location:  Conference Room

     

    Q1 Date: September 22, 2023

    Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    Location:  Conference Room

     

    Q2 Date: December 12, 2023

    Time: 4:30 - 5:15

    Location:  Conference Room

     

    Q3 Date: March 26, 2024

    Time: 4:30 - 5:15

    Location:  Conference Room

     

    Q4 Date: June 3, 2024

    Time: 4:30 - 5:30

    Location: Conference Room

    Comments (-1)

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes

Committee Members

First Name Last Name E-Mail Position
Molly Childs molly.childs@houstonisd.org Magnet Coordinator
Jonahira Cordero Jonahira.Cordero@houstonisd.org Teacher
Barrett Doke bdoke@houstonisd.org Campus Instructional Technologist
Alicia Escamilla alicia.escamilla@houstonisd.org Parent
Sloan Ethridge kim@emersonsloan.com Business Representative
Randy Halaby rlh2019DD@outlook.com Parent
Brandi Martinez brandi.martinez@houstonisd.org Teacher
Norma Ruiz nruiz@houstonisd.org Administrative Assistant
Ryan Smith rsmith@bellairetx.gov Community Member
Lindsey Vela Lindsey.Vela@houstonisd.org Principal
Ashly Vining ashly.vining@houstonisd.org Co-Chairperson
Kinzey Wall president@pinoakpto.org Parent
Cindy Wu cindy.yeng@gmail.com Parent
Last Modified on June 4, 2024