Upcoming Meeting Dates

  • October  06, 2020

    January 7, 2021

    March 4, 2021

    April 20, 2021

    Comments (-1)

SDMC Minutes

Committee Members

First Name Last Name E-Mail Position
Judy Cheng judyic@yahoo.com Community Member
Kerri Coffman kcoffma1@houstonisd.org Teacher
Brooke Corso brooke.corso@houstonisd.org Librarian
Tony D'Angelo adangelo@houstonisd.org School Business Manager
Gail Hamilton ghamilto@houstonisd.org Teacher
Ludy Lopez ludy@andrade.cc Parent
Tricia Onufer president@pinoakpto.org Parent
Bryan Phillips bphillips@carsongrayehomes.com Community Member
Chelsea Reynolds chelsea.reynolds@houstonisd.org Teacher
Norma Ruiz nruiz@houstonisd.org Administrative Assistant
Rebecca Ryan rryan@houstonisd.org Asst. Principal
Amy Sher asher@houstonisd.org SpEd Chairperson
Michelle Shoulders mshoulde@houstonisd.org Principal
Lindsey Slavin lslavin@houstonisd.org Teacher
Ryan Smith rsmith@bellairetx.gov Business Representative
Austin St. Denis austin.stdenis@houstonisd.org Teacher
Alan Thompson athompso@houstonisd.org Associate Principal
Thea Troetscher thea.troetscher@houstonisd.org Nurse
Kat Warren awarren4@houstonisd.org Counselor