Upcoming Meeting Dates

  • October  06, 2020

    January 7, 2021

    March 4, 2021

    April 20, 2021

    Comments (-1)

SDMC Minutes

Committee Members

First Name Last Name E-Mail Position
Jenny Beech Business Representative
Judy Cheng judyic@yahoo.com Community Member
Kerri Coffman kcoffma1@houstonisd.org Teacher
Tony D'Angelo adangelo@houstonisd.org School-based Employee
Gail Hamilton ghamilto@houstonisd.org Teacher
Ludy Lopez ludy@andrade.cc Parent
Tricia Onufer president@pinoakpto.org Parent
Bryan Phillips bphillips@carsongrayehomes.com Business Representative
Chelsea Reynolds chelsea.reynolds@houstonisd.org Teacher
Rebecca Ryan rryan@houstonisd.org School-based Employee
Amy Sher asher@houstonisd.org Teacher/SPED Chairperson
Michelle Shoulders mshoulde@houstonisd.org Principal
Lindsey Slavin lslavin@houstonisd.org Teacher
Ryan Smith rsmith@bellairetx.gov Community Member
Austin St.Denis austin.stdenis@houstonisd.org Teacher
Alan Thompson athompso@houstonisd.org School-based Employee