W Header
Meet the Lady Rams
Varsity White Uniform

JV with Porras
JVB Team Pic


  • 2018 Varsity Girls Notable WINS
    Day Date Opponent Stadium Time Result
    Friday 29-Dec Heights HS - Scrimmage Waltrip HS 2:00pm W 2-1
    Friday 26-Jan Lamar HS - Non-Dsitrict Gm Waltrip HS 4:00pm W 3-1
    Friday 23-Mar Wisdom HS (2nd Place Team) Delmar 8:30pm W 5-3
    2019 Varsity Girls Notable WINS
    Day Date Opponent Stadium Time Result
    Thursday 3-Jan College Park Waller 8:30am W 2-1
    Thursday 3-Jan Sweeny HS Waller - Fieldhouse 2:45pm W 2-1
    Mond 24-Mar Sharpstown (Battle for 1st) Delmar 5:00pm

    W 6-5 (PKs)

    2020 Varsity Girls Notable WINS
    Day Date Opponent Stadium Time Result
    Thursday 2-Jan Fort Bend Austin Waller Stadium 6:00 pm W 1-0
    Friday 28-Feb Sharpstown Delmar Stadium 7:00 pm W 4-3 (PKs)

     

    The Lady Rams Soccer Team plays a plethora of other teams outside of the district and 6A teams in preperation for the playoffs and to assist with recruiting.

    Teams played/will play include: Cy-Falls, Pasadena, College Park, Sweeny, Manvel, Goose Creek Memorial, Heights, Lamar, Scarborough, Sam Houston, Westbury, Chavez, Barbers Hill, Fortbend Austin, Cy-Creek, Goose Creek Memorial, Alief Hastings, Needville and others.

     

    2020 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

    Day Date Opponent Location Time Result
    Saturday 14-Dec Heights HS - Joint Practice Waltrip HS 10:30am L 0-2
    Friday 20-Dec Needville HS Needville HS 1:30pm T 2-2
    Thursday 2-Jan Waller Tournament - Gm1    Barbers Hill Schultz Field 9:00 am T 0-0
    Thursday 2-Jan Waller Tournament - Gm2      Fort Bend Austin Waller Stadium 6:00 pm W 1-0
    Friday 3-Jan Waller Tournament - Gm3      Cy-Creek Schultz Field 1:30 pm L 0-2
    Saturday 5-Jan

    Waller Tournament - Gm4      Northbrook

    Zube Park 1 10:00 am  T 0-0
    Friday 10-Jan Texas City HS Stingaree Stadium 7:30 PM CANCELED
    Tuesday 14-Jan Sam Houston Scrimmage Waltrip HS 4:30 PM W 5-1
    Friday 17-Jan Goose Creek Mem Scrimmage Waltrip HS 4:30 PM L 0-4
    Tuesday 22-Jan Alief Hastings Scrimmage Crump Stadium 7:15 PM CANCELED
    Monday 29-Jan vs. Madison HS  Dyer 7:00 PM  W 5-1
    Friday 1-Feb vs Austin HS Dyer   7:00 PM  W 13-0
    Tuesday 4-Feb @ Sharpstown HS Butler Sr. 7:00 PM  L 0-3
    Saturday 8-Feb @ Milby HS Dyer 12:00 PM W 10-0 
    Wednesday 12-Feb vs Wisdom HS Dyer 7:00 PM  W 7-0
    Friday 14-Feb vs Sterling HS Dyer 5:00 PM W 5-0 
    Wednesday 19-Feb @ Northside HS Dyer 7:00 PM W 10-0 
    Saturday 22-Feb vs Madison HS Delmar 10:00 AM W 7-0 
    Wednesday 26-Feb @ Austin HS Barnett Sr 7:00 PM W 7-0 
    Friday 28-Feb vs Sharpstown HS Delmar 7:00 PM W 4-3 (PKs) 
    Monday 2-Mar @Milby HS Barnett Sr. 7:00 PM  W 7-0
    Saturday 7-Mar @ Wisdom HS Butler Sr. 5:00 PM W 6-0 
    Monday 9-Mar @ Sterling HS  Delmar 7:00 PM  W 7-1
    Friday 13-Mar vs Northside HS* Delmar 7:00 PM  CANCELED
    Thurs - Sat March 26 - 28

    1st Round Playoffs

    TBD

    TBD TBD

     CANCELED

    * = SENIOR NIGHT       

     

    District Record: 10-1-1 Total Goals Scored:

     94

        Overall Record: 12-4-4 Total Goals Gave Up: 16