Carrillo Staff

  • Our wonderful and dedicated teachers and staff work diligently to educate your children and expand their minds and creativity. With a technology-rich school environment, students have the opportunity to learn the latest in technology applications integrated into their traditional curriculum.

Staff and Teacher Directory

Arredondo, Melanie




 Name: Arredondo, Melanie
 Title: TA - Kinder Bil (Orozco)
 Email:Melanie.Arredondo@houstonisd.org
Avalos, Roxanna




 Name: Avalos, Roxanna
 Title: SIR
 Email:RAVALOSD@houstonisd.org
Boyd-Julien, Cheryle




 Name: Boyd-Julien, Cheryle
 Title: 3rd Bilingual
 Email:CJulien@houstonisd.org
Cancel, Alejandra




 Name: Cancel, Alejandra
 Title: Counselor
 Email:Alejandra.Cancel@houstonisd.org
Cavazos, Ana




 Name: Cavazos, Ana
 Title: Clerk
 Email:Ana.CavazosSalinas@houstonisd.org
Coronado, Koral




 Name: Coronado, Koral
 Title: 4th Transitional
 Email:Koral.Coronado@houstonisd.org
Covarrubias, Lisa




 Name: Covarrubias, Lisa
 Title: WrapAround Sp
 Email:Lisa.Covarrubias@houstonisd.org
Cruz, Jayla




 Name: Cruz, Jayla
 Title: TA - Kinder (Lundin)
 Email:Jayla.Cruz@houstonisd.org
DeLuna, Aurora




 Name: DeLuna, Aurora
 Title: 2nd Bilingual
 Email:ADELUNA1@houstonisd.org
Escalante, Bertha




 Name: Escalante, Bertha
 Title: Nurse
 Email:BESCALA1@houstonisd.org