Teachers

Flores, Veronica
Name: Flores, Veronica
Title: Pre Kindergaten Teacher Bilingual
Email:vflores1@houstonisd.org

Weeks, Norinne
Name: Weeks, Norinne
Title: Pre Kindergaten Teacher
Email:NWeeks@houstonisd.org

Lundin, Melissa
Name: Lundin, Melissa
Title: Kindergarten
Email:Melissa.Lundin@houstonisd.org

Delgado, Isabel
Name: Delgado, Isabel
Title: Kindergarten Bilingual
Email:Isabel.Delgado@houstonisd.org

Orozco, Angelica
Name: Orozco, Angelica
Title: 2nd Grade Bilingual
Email:AOROZCO2@houstonisd.org

Julien, Kelsey
Name: Julien, Kelsey
Title: 1st Grade
Email:Kelsey.Julien@houstonisd.org

Ruiz, Gloria
Name: Ruiz, Gloria
Title: 2nd Grade Bilingual
Email:GROCHA@houstonisd.org

Mulder, Kristi
Name: Mulder, Kristi
Title: 2nd Grade
Email:Kristi.Emler@houstonisd.org

Boyd-Julien, Cheryle
Name: Boyd-Julien, Cheryle
Title: 3rd Grade Bilingual
Email:CJulien@houstonisd.org

Roberson, Eboni
Name: Roberson, Eboni
Title: 3rd Grade
Email:eboni.roberson@houstonisd.org

Ortiz, Julieta
Name: Ortiz, Julieta
Title: 4th Grade
Email:JORTIZ@houstonisd.org

Fenner, Julie
Name: Fenner, Julie
Title: 4th Grade
Email:JFENNER@houstonisd.org

Garza, Hector
Name: Garza, Hector
Title: 5th Grade Math & Science
Email:Hector.Garza@houstonisd.org

Kelly, Nakia
Name: Kelly, Nakia
Title: 5th RLA & SS
Email:NKELLY1@houstonisd.org

Busby, Paul
Name: Busby, Paul
Title: Music
Email:Paul.Busby@houstonisd.org

Pizano, Joseph
Name: Pizano, Joseph
Title: Librarian
Email:Joseph.Pizano@houstonisd.org

Gatlin, Robert
Name: Gatlin, Robert
Title: Health & PE
Email:RGATLIN3@houstonisd.org

Keating, Marianne
Name: Keating, Marianne
Title: STEM Ancillary Teacher
Email:MKEATING@houstonisd.org

Rosas, Heliodoro
Name: Rosas, Heliodoro
Title: 1st Grade
Email:heliodoro.rosaspena@houstonisd.org