Staff

Escalante, Bertha
Name: Escalante, Bertha
Title: Nurse
Email:BESCALA1@houstonisd.org


Velez, Kimberly
Name: Velez, Kimberly
Title: WrapAround Specialist
Email:kimberly.velez@houstonisd.org


Rodriguez, Brian
Name: Rodriguez, Brian
Title: Campus Instruction Technologist
Email:brodri10@houstonisd.org


Calderon Hernandez, Vivian
Name: Calderon Hernandez, Vivian
Title: Administrative Assistant
Email:Vivian.Calderon@houstonisd.org


Avalos, Roxanna
Name: Avalos, Roxanna
Title: Student Information Representative
Email:RAVALOSD@houstonisd.org


Paragulla, Jenny
Name: Paragulla, Jenny
Title: General Clerk III
Email:Jenny.paragulla@houstonisd.org


Guzman, Herlinda
Name: Guzman, Herlinda
Title: Teacher Assistant
Email:HGUZMAN1@houstonisd.org


Virgen Garcia, Imelda
Name: Virgen Garcia, Imelda
Title: Teacher Assistant
Email:Imelda.Garcia@houstonisd.org


Giron, Maria Julia
Name: Giron, Maria Julia
Title: Teacher Assistant
Email:Maria.Giron@houstonisd.org


Garcia, Priscilla
Name: Garcia, Priscilla
Title: Teacher Assistant
Email:priscilla.garcia2@houstonisd.org


Halley, Isabel
Name: Halley, Isabel
Title: Teacher Assistant
Email:Isabel.HalleyPadron@houstonisd.org


Arredondo, Melanie
Name: Arredondo, Melanie
Title: Teacher Assistant
Email:Melanie.Arredondo@houstonisd.org


Leal, Deanna
Name: Leal, Deanna
Title: Teacher Assistant
Email:Deanna.Leal@houstonisd.org