Meeting Dates

  • Date: May 19, 2020

    Time: 4:05pm-5:05pm

    Location: Principal Conference Room

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: March 24, 2020

    Time: 4:05pm-5:05pm

    Location: Principal Conference Room

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: January 21, 2020

    Time: 4:05pm-5:05pm

    Location: Principal Conference Room

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: November 19, 2019

    Time: 4:05pm-5:05pm

    Location: Principal Conference Room

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: September 17, 2019

    Time: 4:05pm-5:05pm

    Location: Principal Conference Room

    Comments (-1)
First Name Last Name Title Email
Wendy Hampton Principal whampton@houstonisd.org
Cristina Bagos Professional Staff- Assistant Principal of Advanced Academics cbagos@houstonisd.org
Tisha Mesa Professional Staff- Campus Instructional Technologist/Formative Assessment Coordinator tmesa@houstonisd.org
Elizabeth Payne Professional Staff- Other epayne@houstonisd.org
Annette Cuellar Non-Instructional Staff acuellar2@houstonisd.org
Jorge Batrez Professional Staff- Teacher jbatrez1@houstonisd.org
Troy Bullock Professional Staff- Teacher tbullock@houstonisd.org
Isaac Chao Professional Staff-Teacher ichao@houstonisd.org
James Johnson Professional Staff- Teacher jjohns49@houstonisd.org
Cynthia Medina Professional Staff- Teacher cmedina4@houstonisd.org
Janet Orfield Professional Staff- Teacher jorfield@houstonisd.org
Michael Partridge Professional Staff- Teacher mpartrid@houstonisd.org
Dawn Moses Professional Staff- Special Education Representative dawn.moses@houstonisd.org
Kristy Jhaver PTO President president@heightspto.org
Shawn Smith PTO Treasurer treasurer@heightspto.org
Wendy Tilford Business Member
Armando Alaniz Community Member aalaniz@houstonisd.org
Emily Cole Community Member emilycole@sbcglobal.net

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes