Meeting Dates

  • Date: September 21, 2022

    Time: 4:15 PM

    Location: Principal's Conference Room

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: November 09, 2022

    Time: 4:15 PM

    Location: Principal's Conference Room

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: February 08, 2023

    Time: 4:15 PM

    Location: Principal's Conference Room

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: April 12, 2023

    Time: 4:15 PM

    Location: Principal's Conference Room

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Title Email
Wendy Hampton Principal whampton@houstonisd.org
Cristina Bagos Professional Staff- Dean of Instruction cbagos@houstonisd.org
Wilfredo Montanez Professional Staff - Assistant Principal wmontane@houstonisd.org
Margaret DeLaRosa Professional Staff- Other mdelaros@houston.org
Aaron Miyamoto Professional Staff- Teacher aaron.miyamoto@houstonisd.org
Anthony Hebert Professional Staff- Teacher Anthony.hebert@houstonisd.org
Lillian Pope Professional Staff - Teacher lillian.pope@houstonisd.org
Claire Mangin Professional Staff- Special Education Representative claire.mangin@houstonisd.org
Amy Maddux PTO President president@heightspto.org
Wendy Tilford Business Member tilfordw@hlcmail.com
Armando Alaniz Community Member aalaniz@houstonisd.org
Emily Cole Community Member emilycole@sbcglobal.net
Mariana Tonche Professional Staff - Teacher Mariana.Tonche@houstonisd.org
Jamey Schaaf Professional Staff - Assistant Principal jschaaf@houstonisd.org
Ivonne Martinez Parent imm93@hotmail.com

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes