Meeting Dates

  • Date: May 10, 2022

    Time: 4:05pm-5:05pm

    Location: Principal's Conference Room

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: March 22, 2022

    Time: 4:05pm-5:05pm

    Location: Principal's Conference Room

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: January 19, 2022

    Time: 4:05pm-5:05pm

    Location: Principal's Conference Room

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: September 30, 2021

    Time: 4:05pm-5:05pm

    Location: Microsoft Teams

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Title Email
Wendy Hampton Principal whampton@houstonisd.org
Cristina Bagos Professional Staff- Dean of Instruction cbagos@houstonisd.org
Wilfredo Montanez Professional Staff - Assistant Principal wmontane@houstonisd.org
Elizabeth Payne Professional Staff- Other epayne@houstonisd.org
Rebecca Ozuna Professional Staff- Teacher cmedina4@houstonisd.org
Janet Orfield Professional Staff- Teacher jorfield@houstonisd.org
Lillian Pope Professional Staff - Teacher lillian.pope@houstonisd.org
Dawn Moses Professional Staff- Special Education Representative dawn.moses@houstonisd.org
Teresa Montgomery PTO President president@heightspto.org
Wendy Tilford Business Member tilfordw@hlcmail.com
Armando Alaniz Community Member aalaniz@houstonisd.org
Emily Cole Community Member emilycole@sbcglobal.net
Mariana Tonche Professional Staff - Teacher Mariana.Tonche@houstonisd.org
Jamey Schaaf Professional Staff - Assistant Principal jschaaf@houstonisd.org

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes