Meeting Dates

  • Date: October 1, 2020

    Time: 4:05pm-5:05pm

    Location: Microsoft Teams

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Title Email
Wendy Hampton Principal whampton@houstonisd.org
Cristina Bagos Professional Staff- Dean of Instruction cbagos@houstonisd.org
Wilfredo Montanez Professional Staff - Assistant Principal wmontane@houstonisd.org
Tisha Mesa Professional Staff- Campus Instructional Technologist/Formative Assessment Coordinator tmesa@houstonisd.org
Monica Hawthorne Professional Staff - Registrar mhawthor@houstonisd.org
Elizabeth Payne Professional Staff- Other epayne@houstonisd.org
Annette Cuellar Non-Instructional Staff acuellar2@houstonisd.org
Jorge Batrez Professional Staff- Teacher jbatrez1@houstonisd.org
Troy Bullock Professional Staff- Teacher tbullock@houstonisd.org
Isaac Chao Professional Staff-Teacher ichao@houstonisd.org
Rebecca Ozuna Professional Staff- Teacher cmedina4@houstonisd.org
Janet Orfield Professional Staff- Teacher jorfield@houstonisd.org
Michael Partridge Professional Staff- Teacher mpartrid@houstonisd.org
Lillian Pope Professional Staff - Teacher lillian.pope@houstonisd.org
Dawn Moses Professional Staff- Special Education Representative dawn.moses@houstonisd.org
Kristy Jhaver PTO President president@heightspto.org
Shawn Smith PTO Treasurer treasurer@heightspto.org
Wendy Tilford Business Member tilfordw@hlcmail.com
Armando Alaniz Community Member aalaniz@houstonisd.org
Emily Cole Community Member emilycole@sbcglobal.net

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes